Nursing

Faculty

All Bay State College employee email addresses follow this format: first initial + full last name + @baystate.edu

Program Contact Contact Info

McInerney, Cheryl, MSN, RN-BC
Dean of Nursing and Health Sciences

cmcinerney@baystate.edu

Name & Position Contact Info

Campbell, Christine, MSN, RNC-LRN
Adjunct Faculty

ccampbell@baystate.edu

Comora, Sarah, MSN, RN CNL
Instructor, Clinical Faculty

scomora@baystate.edu

Divito, Mary Margaret
Adjunct Faculty


Donahue, Deidre
Assistant Professor


Finn, Theresa
Adjunct Faculty


Haney, Valerie
Adjunct Faculty


Hughes, Susan
Full-Time Faculty-Nursing


Liu, Yulu
Adjunct Faculty


Lobalbo, Rachel
Adjunct Faculty


Martin, Russell, MSN, RN, CNE
Department Chair of BSN program, Assistant Professor

rmartin@baystate.edu

Mattar, Kelly, MHA, RN
Instructor, Clinical Faculty

kmattar@baystate.edu

McInerney, Cheryl, MSN, RN-BC
Dean of Nursing and Health Sciences

cmcinerney@baystate.edu

Nelson, Sharon
Full time Faculty


O'Brien, Jennifer
Adjunct Faculty


Reid, Elizabeth, BSN, RN
Adjunct Faculty

ereid@baystate.edu

Venti, Lucia, MSN, RN
Adjunct Faculty

lventi@baystate.edu