Nursing

Faculty

All Bay State College employee email addresses follow this format: first initial + full last name + @baystate.edu

Program Contact Contact Info

McInerney, Cheryl, MSN, RN-BC
Dean of Nursing and Health Sciences

cmcinerney@baystate.edu

Name & Position Contact Info

Bloom, Monica
Administrative Coordinator - Nursing Department

mbloom@baystate.edu

Boisvert, Mary Ellen, MSN, RN CLC, CCE
Assistant Professor

mboisvert@baystate.edu

Bolden, Mayra, MSN, RN
Lab Assistant, Clinical Faculty

mbolden@baystate.edu

Campbell, Christine, MSN, RNC-LRN
Lecturer

ccampbell@baystate.edu

Clemens, Amy, MSN, RN, DNP ©, CCRN, CCNS
Director of Experiential Learning, Assistant Professor

aclemens@baystate.edu

Comora, Sara, MSN, RN CNL
Instructor, Clinical Faculty

scomora@baystate.edu

George, Rajani, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor

rgeorge@baystate.edu

King, Caron, RN, BSN
Lab Assistant, Clinical Instructor

cking@baystate.edu

Martin, Russell, MSN, RN, CNE
Department Chair of BSN program, Assistant Professor

rmartin@baystate.edu

Mattar, Kelly, MHA, RN
Instructor, Clinical Faculty

kmattar@baystate.edu

McInerney, Cheryl, MSN, RN-BC
Dean of Nursing and Health Sciences

cmcinerney@baystate.edu

Ouellette, Catherine, BSN, RN
Instructor, Clinical Faculty

couellette@baystate.edu

Phillips , Ashakie, MSN,APRN, FNP-C
Nursing Success Coordinator

aphillips@baystate.edu

Popeo, Nancy, MSN, RN
Lab Assistant

npopeo@baystate.edu

Reid, Elizabeth, BSN, RN
Instructor, Clinical Faculty

ereid@baystate.edu

Tsoukalas, Nicole, MSN, APRN, FNP
Lecturer

ntsoukalas@baystate.edu