Faculty & Staff

All Bay State College employee email addresses follow this format: first initial + full last name + @baystate.edu

Faculty

Name & Position Contact Info

Alhwiti, Theyab
Faculty Information Technology


Ashe, Kathleen , MSN RN, CNE
Assistant Professor, Assistant Dean of Nursing Program Outcomes Management


Baker, Laurie, MSN, RN, CCRN
Assistant Professor, Assistant Dean of Experiential Learning – School of Nursing and Health Science


Berry-Phillips, Krysten
Adjunct Faculty


Boehler, Aly
Adjunct Faculty


Boehringer, Bradley, MSN, RN, CFRN, CEN, EMT-P
Assistant Professor, Associate Faculty


Bolden, Mayra
Adjunct Faculty


Callahan, Carrie, PT, MSPT, ATP
Adjunct Faculty


Campbell, Christine, MSN, RNC-LRN, HSEC
Assistant Professor, Adjunct Faculty


Clark, Erick, Adjunct Faculty


Clifford, Brian, PT, DPT, OCS, PSP, CSCS
Adjunct Faculty

bclifford@baystate.edu

Comora, Sarah, RN, CNL
Clinical Faculty


Conte, Frank
Adjunct Faculty

fconte@baystate.edu

Cotter , Katrina , PT, DPT
Adjunct Faculty


Coviello, Lacy, BSN, BA, RN
Lab Faculty


Daniel, Charles
Chair of Health Studies


Davolio, Michelle, BSN, RN
Clinical Faculty


Dell'Anno, Lisa Marie
Adjunct Faculty

ldellanno@baystate.edu

Demers, Donald
Adjunct Faculty


Desmond, Eric
Director of LMS Administration & Faculty Development


Diamond, Scott
Adjunct Faculty


Divito, Annie
Adjunct Faculty


Divito, Mary Margaret, BSN, RN
Lab Faculty


Dolloff, Andrea , BSN, RN
Lab Faculty


Duncan, Beatrice
Adjunct Faculty


Dutra, Samantha
Adjunct Faculty

sdutra@baystate.edu

Ferreira, Nadine, BSN, RN, CCM
Clinical Faculty


Finn, Theresa, BSN, RN
Clinical Faculty, Student Success


Finn, Christine
Adjunct Faculty

cfinn@baystate.edu

Gandevani, Nader
Adjunct Faculty


Girard, Matthew
Adjunct Faculty


Goldfine, Daniel
Adjunct Faculty


Grenier, James, Adjunct Faculty


Hanrahan, Madalyn , PT, DPT
Adjunct Faculty


Huang, Kitty, Adjunct Faculty


Hughes, Susan, MSN, RN, CEN
Assistant Professor, Associate Faculty

shughes@baystate.edu

Johnson, Allison
Nursing Administrative Coordinator


Katz, Sarah, Adjunct Faculty


Kauler, Sheighla, BSN, RN
Clinical Faculty


Kefor, Todd, EdD
Adjunct Faculty

tkefor@baystate.edu

Knight, Sara, PT, DPT, OCS
Assistant Professor (PTA) / Interim Program Director


Koczwanski, Paul

pkoczwanski@baystate.edu

Lavoie, Elizabeth, Adjunct Faculty


Lobalbo, Rachel, BSN, RN
Lab Faculty


MacLaughlin, Kyle, BS, RN
Lab Assistant


Malloy, Thomas, Adjunct Faculty


Martin, Russell, MSN, RN, CNE
Assistant Professor, Program Chair - Nursing ADN and LPN to RN


Mason, Jeff, MFA, BA
Interim Dean of the College and Chief Academic Officer


Mattar, Kelly, MHA, BSN, RN, CMSRN
Clinical Faculty


McCabe, Jonathan, BSN, RN
Assistant Professor, Associate Faculty


McCormack, Leah
Adjunct Faculty


McInerney, Cheryl, MSN, RN
Dean of Nursing and Health Sciences


McVay, Taylor
Adjunct Faculty

tmcvay@baystate.edu

McWane, David
Adjunct Faculty


Menard, Linda
Adjunct Faculty


Mioduszewski, Kathleen
Adjunct Faculty

kmioduszewski@baystate.edu

Mogesen, Karl
Adjunct Faculty


Morgan, Daniel
Adjunct Faculty

dmorgan@baystate.edu

Morrissette, William, Ph.D.
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs


Morrissette, Scott
Department Chair of Business & Information Technology


Napolitano, Paul
Adjunct Faculty


Nazzaro, Nancy, M.A.
Adjunct Faculty, Sociology

nnazzaro@baystate.edu

Neave, Jessica
Director of Learning Commons


Nelson, Sharon, MSN, RN-BC
Lab Faculty


O'Brien, Jennifer , MSN, RN
Assistant Professor, Associate Faculty


O'Connell, Emily
Adjunct Faculty

eoconnell@baystate.edu

Olson, Bonnie
Adjunct Faculty


Peterson, Elizabeth
Adjunct Faculty


Reid, Elizabeth, MSN, RN, PCCN
Clinical Faculty


Robin, Allison
Adjunct Faculty


Ronan, Stephen
Adjunct Faculty


Rowell, Shelley
Adjunct Faculty


Ruskey, David, Adjunct Faculty


Sabtchev, Melanie
Adjunct Faculty


Schuster, Susan, PT, DPT, PCS
Assistant Professor (PTA)/ ACCE


Sheetz, Johnathan
Adjunct Faculty


Silva, Alicia
Adjunct Faculty

asilva@baystate.edu

Stearns, Angela, PTA, BS
Adjunct Faculty


Sturgis, Pamela
Adjunct Faculty


Syme, Sharon, PT, DPT
Adjunct Faculty


Theodoridis, Stephen
Adjunct Faculty

stheodoridis@baystate.edu

Tishler, Cliff
Adjunct Faculty


Vanfleet, Kim, PTA, MS
Adjunct Faculty


Verstreken, Jennifer , MBA, MHCA, MSN, RN, CEN, CMSRN
Program Chair - Nursing RN to BSN, Assistant Professor


Viscardi-Smalley, Julie
Adjunct Faculty


Viselli, Joseph
Adjunct Faculty

jviselli@baystate.edu

Walker, Christy, MSN, FNP-C
Assistant Professor, Associate Faculty

cwalker@baystate.edu

Wallace, Kristin
Adjunct Faculty


White, Jessica
Chairperson Entertainment Management Development

jwhite@baystate.edu

Wright Thomas, Susan, MSN, RNC-LRN, CNE
Assistant Professor, Associate Faculty

swrightthomas@baystate.edu

Staff

Name & Position Contact Info

Johnson, Allison
Nursing Administrative Coordinator


Alizarovich, Volha
Administrative Coordinator, PTA & Health Studies


Anderson, Meryle
Campus Coordinator, Taunton


Brock, Chad
Financial Aid Manager

financialaid@baystate.edu

Butterworth, Mary (Betsy)
Director of Marketing and Communication

mbutterworth@baystate.edu

Combs, Dr. Steven
President

president@baystate.edu

Cooley, Lititia
Financial Aid Counselor


Cowan, Sherry
Librarian


Curley, Juliann
Associate Registrar


Daniel, Ethel
Director of Human Resources

humanresources@baystate.edu

Delano, Megan
Mental Health Counselor/Coordinator of Disability Services

mdelano@baystate.edu

Depina, Jose
Maintenance, Building & Grounds


Derrivan, Kevin
Chief Financial Officer for Ambow Education USA


Desjardins, Jamie
Systems Administrator II - IT


Feliz, Jorge
Maintenance, Building & Grounds


Garcia, Elianed
Student Accounts Coordinator


Goo, Shannon
Registrar

registrarsoffice@baystate.edu

Gordon, Jennifer
Admissions Representative and Marketing Assistant


Green, Stephani
Director of Student Financial Services

financialaid@baystate.edu

Grenier, James
Instructional Designer


Hayes, Kristin
Marketing Manager


Huang, Landy
Marketing Associate


Hummel, Bryan
Director of Esports

esports@baystate.edu

Iris, Erlande
Enrollment Services Coordinator


Iseberg, Aidan
Health Program Business Development Specialist


Johnson, Allison
Administrative Coordinator, Nursing


Johnston, Stacy
Executive Assistant


Kayiira, Katherine
Human Resources Generalist/Payroll

payroll@baystate.edu

Kovacs, Rachel
Registration and Records Coordinator


Lauria, Louis
Default Prevention Coordinator


Maciel, Caroline
International Admissions Representative


Martin, Andrew
Enrollment Data Analyst


Martin, Dustin
Assistant Director of Residence Life & Student Success

dmartin@baystate.edu

Mason, Jeff
Dean of the College and Chief Academic Officer

jmason@baystate.edu

McGinty, John
Accounts Payable Clerk


Mehrotra, Pankhuri
Business Analyst


Meshesha, Eskedar
Senior Accountant


Moore, Irene
Director of Financial Aid for Ambow Education USA

financialaid@baystate.edu

Morrissette, William
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs

wmorrissette@baystate.edu

Muench, Carrie
Marketing Specialist


Myers, Jeffrey
Chief Information Officer for Ambow Education USA

helpdesk@baystate.edu

Nahmias, Michael
Integration Specialist - IT


Neave, Jessica
Director of The Learning Commons

jneave@baystate.edu

Newsome, Ashton
Admissions Recruiter and Esports Coach


Nguyen, Linh
Associate Director of Career Services

careers@baystate.edu

Passmore, Robert
Military & Affiliated Benefits Coordinator

rpassmore@baystate.edu

Quinn, Patrick
Interim Dean of Admissions


Rhuda, Samantha
Admissions Representative


Rodriguez, Aida
Controller


Runnels, Renae
Director of Admissions Evening and Online, Taunton


Rupe, Megan
Library Assistant


Salo, Leora
Occupational Therapy Assistant Program Chair


Shepard, Jeremy
Dean of Students

jshepard@baystate.edu

Simpson, Daycia
Bursar

studentaccounts@baystate.edu

Tang, Lina
Human Resources Generalist/Recruiter

humanresources@baystate.edu

Tavares, David
Programmer/Report Developer - IT


Tsang, Amy
Director of Finance for Ambow Education USA

ap@baystate.edu

White, Mary
Accountant


White, David
Director of Taunton Campus

dwhite@baystate.edu