Faculty & Staff

All Bay State College employee email addresses follow this format: first initial + full last name + @baystate.edu

Faculty

Name & Position Contact Info

Alhwiti, Theyab
Assistant Professor

talhwiti@baystate.edu

Ashe, Kathleen , MSN RN, CNE
Adjunct Faculty


Barboza, Christine
Adjunct Faculty

cbarboza@baystate.edu

Bellantone, Charles
Adjunct Faculty

cbellantone@baystate.edu

Boehler, Aly
Adjunct Faculty

aboehler@baystate.edu

Boehringer, Bradley, MSN, RN, CFRN, CEN, EMT-P
Associate Faculty

bboehringer@baystate.edu

Bolden, Mayra
Adjunct Faculty


Bonner, Julie
Adjunct Faculty

jbonner@baystate.edu

Callahan, Carrie, PT, MSPT, ATP
Adjunct Faculty


Campbell, Christine, MSN, RNC-LRN, HSEC
Assistant Professor, Adjunct Faculty

ccampbell@baystate.edu

Clark, Erick, Adjunct Faculty


Clifford, Brian, PT, DPT, OCS, PSP, CSCS
Adjunct Faculty

bclifford@baystate.edu

Comora, Sarah, RN, CNL
Clinical Faculty


Conte, Frank
Adjunct Faculty

fconte@baystate.edu

Cotter , Katrina , PT, DPT
Adjunct Faculty


Coviello, Lacy, BSN, BA, RN
Lab Faculty


Daniel, Charles
Chair of Health Studies


Davolio, Michelle, BSN, RN
Clinical Faculty


Dell'Anno, Lisa Marie
Adjunct Faculty

ldellanno@baystate.edu

Demers, Donald
Adjunct Faculty


Desmond, Eric
Director of LMS Administration & Faculty Development

edesmond@baystate.edu

Diamond, Scott
Adjunct Faculty

sdiamond@baystate.edu

Divito, Annie
Adjunct Faculty


Divito, Mary Margaret, BSN, RN
Lab Faculty


Dolloff, Andrea , BSN, RN
Lab Faculty


Dundin, Andrew, MSN, RN, CEN
Adjunct Faculty

adundin@baystate.edu

Dutra, Samantha
Adjunct Faculty

sdutra@baystate.edu

Ferreira, Nadine, BSN, RN, CCM
Clinical Faculty


Finn, Theresa, BSN, RN
Clinical Faculty, Student Success


Gandevani, Nader
Adjunct Faculty


Gaskin, Kristina
Adjunct Faculty

kgaskin@baystate.edu

Girard, Matthew
Adjunct Faculty

mgirard@baystate.edu

Goldfine, Daniel
Adjunct Faculty


Grenier, James
Instructional Designer, Adjunct Faculty

jgrenier@baystate.edu

Guillette, Raymond
Adjunct Faculty, DECA Advisor

rguillette@baystate.edu

Hanrahan, Madalyn , PT, DPT
Adjunct Faculty


Huang, Kitty
Adjunct Faculty

khuang@baystate.edu

Hughes, Susan, MSN, RN, CEN
ADN Program Chair, Assistant Professor

shughes@baystate.edu

Inge, Christina
Adjunct Faculty

cinge@baystate.edu

Katz, Sarah
Adjunct Faculty

skatz@baystate.edu

Kauler, Sheighla, BSN, RN
Clinical Faculty


Kefor, Todd, EdD
Adjunct Faculty

tkefor@baystate.edu

Koczwanski, Paul
Adjunct Faculty

pkoczwanski@baystate.edu

Lavoie, Elizabeth, Adjunct Faculty


Lobalbo, Rachel, BSN, RN
Lab Faculty

rlobalbo@baystate.edu

MacLaughlin, Kyle, BS, RN
Lab Assistant


Malloy, Thomas, Adjunct Faculty


Mattar, Kelly, MHA, BSN, RN, CMSRN
Clinical Faculty

kmattar@baystate.edu

McCormack, Leah
Adjunct Faculty


McKinley, Donnie
Adjunct Faculty

dmckinley@baystate.edu

McVay, Taylor
Adjunct Faculty

tmcvay@baystate.edu

McWane, David
Adjunct Faculty


Menard, Linda
Adjunct Faculty


Mioduszewski, Kathleen
Adjunct Faculty

kmioduszewski@baystate.edu

Mogesen, Karl
Adjunct Faculty


Morgan, Daniel
Adjunct Faculty

dmorgan@baystate.edu

Napolitano, Paul
Adjunct Faculty


Nazzaro, Nancy, M.A.
Adjunct Faculty, Sociology

nnazzaro@baystate.edu

Nelson, Sharon, MSN, RN-BC
Lab Faculty


O'Brien, Jennifer , MSN, RN
Assistant Professor, Associate Faculty


O'Connell, Emily
Career Preparedness, Assistant Professor

eoconnell@baystate.edu

Olson, Bonnie
Adjunct Faculty

bolson@baystate.edu

Ornstein, David, DPT, CSCS, OCS
Adjunct Faculty

dornstein@baystate.edu

Owen, Sandie
Adjunct Faculty

sowen@baystate.edu

Peterson, Elizabeth
Adjunct Faculty

epeterson@baystate.edu

Quill, Alison, PTA, GTS
PTA Director of Clinical Education, Assistant Professor


Radford, Herb
Adjunct Faculty

hradford@baystate.edu

Ransom, David
Adjunct Faculty

dransom@baystate.edu

Reid, Elizabeth, MSN, RN, PCCN
Clinical Faculty


Robin, Allison
Adjunct Faculty

arobin@baystate.edu

Ronan, Stephen
Adjunct Faculty


Rowell, Shelley
Adjunct Faculty


Ruskey, David, Adjunct Faculty


Sabtchev, Melanie
Adjunct Faculty


Schuster, Susan, PT, DPT, PCS
PTA Program Director, Assistant Professor

sschuster@baystate.edu

Sheetz, Johnathan
Adjunct Faculty


Silva, Alicia
Adjunct Faculty

asilva@baystate.edu

Soro, Omar
Adjunct Faculty

osoro@baystate.edu

Stearns, Angela, PTA, BS
Adjunct Faculty


Sturgis, Pamela
Adjunct Faculty


Sullivan, Roberta, PT, MSPT
Adjunct Faculty

rsullivan@baystate.edu

Theodoridis, Stephen
Adjunct Faculty

stheodoridis@baystate.edu

Theroux, Nellie
Adjunct Faculty

ntheroux@baystate.edu

Tishler, Cliff
Adjunct Faculty

ctishler@baystate.edu

Verstreken, Jennifer , MBA, MHCA, MSN, RN, CEN, CMSRN
Program Chair - Nursing RN to BSN, Assistant Professor

jverstreken@baystate.edu

Viscardi-Smalley, Julie
Adjunct Faculty


Viselli, Joseph
Adjunct Faculty

jviselli@baystate.edu

Walker, Christy, MSN, FNP-C
Associate Faculty

cwalker@baystate.edu

Wallace, Kristin
Adjunct Faculty


White, Jessica
Chairperson Entertainment Management Development

jwhite@baystate.edu

Wright Thomas, Susan, MSN, RNC-LRN, CNE
Assistant Professor, Associate Faculty

swrightthomas@baystate.edu

Staff

Name & Position Contact Info

Alizarovich, Volha
Solution Center Coordinator

valizarovich@baystate.edu

Anderson, Meryle
Campus Coordinator, Taunton

manderson@baystate.edu

Brophy-Baermann, Bryan
Ph.D, Interim Chief Academic Officer

bbrophybaermann@baystate.edu

Butterworth, Mary (Betsy)
Director of Marketing and Communication

mbutterworth@baystate.edu

Colaiacomo, Aaron
Assistant Director of Esports

acolaiacomo@baystate.edu

Curley, Juliann
Associate Registrar

registrarsoffice@baystate.edu

Delano, Megan
Mental Health Counselor/Coordinator of Disability Services

mdelano@baystate.edu

Goo, Shannon
Registrar

registrarsoffice@baystate.edu

Hummel, Bryan
Director of Esports

esports@baystate.edu

Iseberg, Aidan
Health Program Business Development Specialist

admissions@baystate.edu

Jaume, Sylvain
Ph.D, Dean, School of Business and Computer Science, Professor of Computer Science

sjaume@baystate.edu
617-217-9736

Johnson, Allison
Administrative Coordinator, Nursing

ajohnson@baystate.edu

Landino, Marissa
Marketing Specialist

mlandino@baystate.edu

LeVan, Robin
Marketing Technologist

rlevan@baystate.edu

Maciel, Caroline
International Admissions Representative

admissions@baystate.edu

Martin, Dustin
Assistant Director of Residence Life & Student Success

dmartin@baystate.edu

Mason, Jeff
Interim President

jmason@baystate.edu

McGrath, Rachael
Admissions Counselor

rmcgrath@baystate.edu

McInnis, Carolyn
Dean of Admissions

cmcinnis@baystate.edu

Morrissette, William
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs

wmorrissette@baystate.edu

Newsome, Ashton (Drake)
Admissions Recruiter and Esports Coach

admissions@baystate.edu

Oppong, Linda
Registration and Records Coordinator

loppong@baystate.edu

Passmore, Robert
Military & Affiliated Benefits Coordinator

rpassmore@baystate.edu

Portolese, Laura
Department Chair, Business Management 


Rhuda, Samantha
Admissions Representative

admissions@baystate.edu

Rupe, Megan
Librarian

library@baystate.edu

Selman, Lauren
HR Generalist/Payroll & Benefits for Ambow Education Inc Shared Services

humanresources@baystate.edu

Shepard, Jeremy
Director of Campus Operations & Institutional Effectiveness

jshepard@baystate.edu

Silva, Armanda
Solution Center Staff

asilva@baystate.edu

Small, Joshua
Esports Coach

jsmall@baystate.edu

White, David
Director of Solution Center

dwhite@baystate.edu