Faculty & Staff

All Bay State College employee email addresses follow this format: first initial + full last name + @baystate.edu

Faculty

Name & Position Contact Info

Alhwiti, Theyab
Faculty Information Technology

talhwiti@baystate.edu
617-217-9450

Ashe, Kathleen , MSN, RN, CNE
Assistant Dean Nursing Program Outcomes

kashe@baystate.edu
617-217-9730

Baker, Laurie
Director of Experiential Learning- Asst. Professor / Full Time Faculty

lbaker@baystate.edu
617-217-9019

Ball, Phylicia
Adjunct Faculty

pball@baystate.edu

Banjo, Temitayo
Adjunct Faculty

tbanjo@@baystate.edu

Barboza, Christine
Adjunct Faculty

cbarboza@baystate.edu

Bincyzk, Jeffrey
Adjunct Faculty

jbincyzk@baystate.edu

Boehler, Alyson, M.S.
Adjunct Faculty- Evening

aboehler@baystate.edu

Boehringer, Bradley, MSN, RN, CFRN, CEN, EMT-P
Adjunct Faculty

bboehringer@baystate.edu

Branch, Latasha
Adjunct Faculty

lbranch@baystate.edu

Callahan, Carinne
Adjunct Faculty

ccallahan@baystate.edu

Campbell, Christine, MSN, RNC-LRN
Adjunct Faculty

ccampbell@baystate.edu

Chubbuck, Robert
Adjunct Faculty

rchubbuck@baystate.edu

Clifford, Brian
Adjunct Faculty

bclifford@baystate.edu

Comora, Sarah
Adjunct Faculty

scomora@baystate.edu

Conte, Francesco
Adjunct Faculty

fconte@baystate.edu

Coviello, Lacy
Adjunct Faculty

lcoviello@baystate.edu

Daniel, Charles
Assistant Professor-Health Studies

cdaniel@baystate.edu

David, Donna
Taunton Adjunct Faculty

ddonna@baystate.edu

Davolio, Michelle
Adjunct Faculty

mdavolio@baystate.edu

Dell'Anno, Lisa Marie
Adjunct Faculty

ldellanno@baystate.onmicrosoft.com

Demers, Donald
Adjunct Faculty

ddemers@baystate.edu

Desmond, Eric
Director of LMS Administration & Faculty Development

edesmond@baystate.edu

Diamond, Scott
Adjunct Faculty

sdiamond@baystate.edu

Divito, Ann
Adjunct Faculty

adivito@baystate.edu

Divito, Mary
Adjunct Faculty

mdivito@baystate.edu

Duncan, Beatrice
Adjunct Faculty

bduncan@baystate.edu

Dunn, James
Adjunct Faculty

jdunn@baystate.edu

Dutra, Samantha
Adjunct Faculty

sdutra@baystate.edu

Finn, Theresa, BSN, RN
Adjunct Faculty

tfinn@baystate.edu

Gabriel, Gail
Adjunct Faculty

ggabriel@baystate.edu

Galatis, Jhamaul
Adjunct Faculty

jgalatis@baystate.edu

Gandevani, Nader
Adjunct Faculty

ngandevani@baystate.edu

Gaskin, Kristina
Adjunct Faculty

kgaskin@baystate.edu

Goldfine, Daniel
Adjunct Faculty

dgoldfine@baystate.edu

Grill, Pamela
Full Time faculty, General Education

pgrill@baystate.edu
617-217-9390

Grollman, Jonathan
Adjunct Faculty

jgrollman@baystate.edu

Haney, Valerie , FNP, DNP
Adjunct Faculty

vhaney@baystate.edu

Hebb, John
Adjunct Faculty

jhebb@baystate.edu

Howard, Debra
Taunton Adjunct Faculty

dhoward@baystate.edu

Huang, Kitty
Adjunct Faculty

khuang@baystate.edu

Hughes, Susan, MSN, RN, CEN
Full-Time Faculty-Nursing

shughes@baystate.edu

Kauler, Sheighla
Adjunct Faculty

skauler@bayste.edu

Kefor, Todd, EdD
Adjunct Faculty

tkefor@baystate.edu
617-217-9829

Knight, Sara, PTA, DPT, OCS
Full-Time Faculty - Assistant Professor - PTA

sknight@baystate.edu

Lavoie, Elizabeth
Adjunct Faculty

elavoie@baystate.edu

Lobalbo, Rachel, BSN, RN
Adjunct Faculty

rlobalbo@baystate.edu

Malloy, Thomas
Adjunct Faculty

tmalloy@baystate.edu

Mason, Jeff, MFA, BA
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs

jmason@baystate.edu
617-217-9301

Mattar, Kelly, MHA, RN
Instructor, Clinical Faculty

kmattar@baystate.edu

McCormack, Leah
Adjunct Faculty

lmccormack@baystate.edu

McInerney, Cheryl, MSN, RN-BC
Dean of Nursing and Health Sciences

cmcinerney@baystate.edu

McKeever, Brian
Adjunct Faculty

bmckeever@baystate.edu

McVay, Taylor
Adjunct Faculty

tmcvay@baystate.edu

McWane, David
Adjunct Faculty

dmcwane@baystate.edu

Menard, Linda, DPT, MPH
Adjunct Faculty

lmenard@baystate.edu

Mioduszewski, Kathleen
Adjunct Faculty

kbasque@baystate.edu

Mogensen, Karl
Adjunct Faculty

kmogensen@baystate.edu

Morrissette, William, Ph.D.
Professor

wmorrissette@baystate.edu
617-217-9304

Mukherjee, Purna
Adjunct Faculty

pmukherjee@baystate.edu

Napolitano, Paul
Adjunct Faculty

pnapolitano@baystate.edu

Nazzaro, Nancy, M.A.
Adjunct Faculty

nnazzaro@baystate.edu

Neave, Jessica
Full-Time Faculty- Director of Learning Commons

jneave@baystate.edu

Nelson, Sharon, MSN, FNP
Adjunct Faculty

snelson@baystate.edu

Nguyen, Fifile
Adjunct Faculty

fnguyen@baystate.edu

O'Brien, Jennifer , MSN, RN
Adjunct Faculty

jobrien@baystate.edu

Olson, Bonnie
Adjunct Faculty

bolson@baystate.edu

Olson, Kara
Adjunct Faculty

kolson@baystate.edu

Peterson, Elizabeth
Adjunct Faculty

epeterson@baystate.edu

Phillips, Krysten
Adjunct Faculty

kberryphillips@baystate.edu

Puma, Daniel
Adjunct Faculty

dpuma@baystate.edu

Radford, Herbert
Adjunct Faculty

hradford@baystate.edu

Ransom, David
Adjunct Faculty

dransom@baystate.edu

Reid, Elizabeth, BSN, RN
Adjunct Faculty

ereid@baystate.edu

Robin, Allison
Adjunct Faculty

arobin@baystate.edu

Ronan, Stephen
Adjunct Faculty

sronan@baystate.edu

Ruskey, David
Adjunct Faculty

druskey@baystate.edu

Sabtchev, Melanie
Adjunct Faculty

msabtchev@baystate.edu

Scannell, Meredith, PhD, MSN, MPH, CNM, CEN, SANE-A
Adjunct Faculty

mscannell@baystate.edu

Schrama, Margaret
Adjunct Faculty

mschrama@baystate.edu

Schuster, Susan
Assistant Professor-PTA

sschuster@baystate.edu

Soro, Torna Omar
Adjunct Faculty

osoro@baystate.edu

Sturgis-Martin, Pamela
Adjunct Faculty

psturgis@baystate.edu

Syme, Sharon
Adjunct Faculty

ssyme@baystate.edu

Talvacchia Rowell, Shelley-Jo
Adjunct Faculty

srowell@baystate.edu

Theodoridis, Stephen
Adjunct Faculty

stheodoridis@baystate.edu
(617) 217-9270

Vanfleet, Kim
Adjunct Faculty

kvanfleet@baystate.edu

Verstreken, Jennifer , MSN, MBA/MHCA, RN, CMSRN, CEN
Program Chair - RN to Baccalaureate Program

jverstreken@baystate.edu

Viscardi-Smalley, Julie
Adjunct Faculty

jviscardi-smalley@baystate.edu

Viselli, Joseph
Adjunct Faculty

jviselli@baystate.edu

Wallace, Kristin
Adjunct Faculty

kwallace@baystate.edu

White, Jessica
Chairperson Entertainment Management Development

jwhite@baystate.edu
617-217-9388

Withington, Erin
Adjunct Faculty

eschroeder@Baystate.Edu

York, Andrea
Chairperson Fashion Department

ayork@baystate.edu
(617) 217-9404

Staff

Name & Position Contact Info

Alizarovich, Volha
Administrative Coordinator, PTA & Health Studies

valizarovich@baystate.edu
(617)-217-9726

Anderson, Meryle
Campus Coordinator, Taunton

manderson@baystate.edu
(617)-217-9827

Corbett, Hope
Administrative Assistant, Taunton

hcorbett@baystate.edu

Cowan, Sherry
Librarian

scowan@baystate.edu

Curley, Juliann
Associate Registrar

jcurley@baystate.edu
617-217-9044

Daniel, Ethel
Director of Human Resources

edaniel@baystate.edu
(617)-217-9887

Dean, Jerome
Director of Institutional Research

jdean@baystate.edu
(617)-217-9246

Defranca, Charissa
Director of Admissions (All On-ground, Boston Programs)

cdefranca@baystate.edu
(617)-217-9047

Defusco, Mark
CEO/President


Delano, Megan
Mental Health Counselor/Coordinator of Disability Services

mdelano@baystate.edu
(617)-217-9212

Depina, Jose
Maintenance, Building & Grounds

facilities@baystate.edu

Desjardins, Jamie
Systems Administrator II-CTS

jamied@baystate.edu
(617)-217-9122

Feliz, Jorge
Maintenance, Building & Grounds

facilities@baystate.edu

Garcia, Elianed
Student Accounts Coordinator

egarcia@baystate.edu
617-217-9027

Gill, Susan
Director of Institutional Partnerships

sgill@baystate.edu

Green, Stephani
Director of Student Financial Services And Compliance

financialaid@baystate.edu

Gutierrez, Oscar
Chief Academic Officer/Provost

ogutierrez@baystate.edu
(617)-217-9240

Hayes, Kristin
Associate Director of Student Experience

khayes@baystate.edu
(617)-217-9228

Huang, Landy
Marketing Associate

lhuang@baystate.edu
617-217-9020

Hummel, Bryan
eSports Head Coach

bhummel@baystate.edu
617-217-9745

Huo, Zhenghong
Financial Shared Service Center Finance Manager

zhuo@baystate.edu
617-217-9046

Iris, Erlande
Financial Aid Services Coordinator

eris@baystate.edu
617-217-9051

Iseberg, Aidan
Health Program Business Development Specialist

aisberg@baystate.edu
617-217-9280

Johnson, Allison
Administrative Coordinator-Nursing

ajohnson@baystate.edu
(617)-217-9099

Kayiira, Katherine
Human Resources Generalist/Payroll

KKAYIIRA@BAYSTATE.EDU
617-217-9082

Kovacs, Rachel
Student Services Specialist

rkovacs@baystate.edu
617-217-9044

Lauria, Louis
Default Prevention Coordinator

llauria@baystate.edu
(617)-217-9031

Leonidas, Kervin
Evening/Online Coordinator and Academic Advisor

kleonidas@baystate.edu
617-217-9696

Maciel, Caroline
International Admissions Representative

cmaciel@baystate.edu
617-217-9070

Martin, Maxwell
Assistant Esports Coach

mmartin@baystate.edu

Martin, Andrew
Enrollment Data Analyst

amartin@baystate.edu
617-217-9079

Martin, Dustin
Assistant Director of Residence Life & Student Success

dmartin@baystate.edu
(617)-217-9231

Meshesha, Eskedar
Senior Accountant

emeshesha@baystate.edu
617-21-9009

Moreno, Laura
Admissions Representative

lmoreno@baystate.edu
(617)-217-9004

Myers, Jeffrey
Director of Campus Technology Solutions

jmyers@@baystate.edu
617-217-9060

Nahmias, Michael
Integration Specialist- CTS

mnahmias@baystate.edu
617-217-9122

Nguyen, Linh
Associate Director of Career Services

lnguyen@baystate.edu
(617)-217-9216

Normil, Yendy
Enrollment Support Representative

ynormil@baystate.edu

Pham, Joseph
Support Analyst II- Campus Technologies Solutions

jpham@baystate.edu
617-217-9122

Rivera, Gehanne
Assistant Director of Online Admissions

grivera@baystate.edu
617-217-9054

Rodriguez, Aida
Controller

arodriguez@baystate.edu
(617) 217-9197

Runnels, Renae
Director of Admissions Evening and Online - Taunton

rrunnels@baystate.edu
(617) 217-9829

Rupe, Megan
Library Assistant

mrupe@baystate.edu

Schwarz, Justin
Dean of Admissions

jschwarz@baystate.edu
617-217-9050

Shepard, Jeremy
Dean of Students

jshepard@baystate.edu
(617)-217-9218

Simpson, Daycia
Bursar

dsimpson@baystate.edu
(617)-217-9036

Stephens, Mark
Assistant Director of Admissions

mstephens@baystate.edu
617-217-9738

Tang, Lina
Human Resources Generalist/Recruiter

ltang@baystate.edu
617-217-9121

Tavares, David
Programmer/Report Developer

dtavares@baystate.edu
617-217-9122

Upton, Robert
Admissions Representative

rupton@baystate.edu

White, David
Associate Director of Continuing Education, Taunton Campus

dwhite@baystate.edu
(617) 217-9825

Wood, Sarah
Registrar

swood@baystate.edu
617-217-9061