Faculty & Staff

All Bay State College employee email addresses follow this format: first initial + full last name + @baystate.edu

Faculty

Name & Position Contact Info

Ashe, Kathleen , MSN, RN, CNE
Assistant Dean Nursing Program Outcomes

kashe@baystate.edu

Baker, Laurie
Director of Experiential Learning- Asst. Professor / Full Time Faculty


Ball, Phylicia
Adjunct Faculty


Banjo, Temitayo
Adjunct Faculty


Barboza, Christine
Adjunct Faculty


Basque, Kathleen
Adjunct Faculty


Bellantone, Charles
Adjunct Faculty


Bincyzk, Jeffrey
Adjunct Faculty


Boehler, Alyson, M.S.
Adjunct Faculty- Evening


Boehringer, Bradley, MSN, RN, CFRN, CEN, EMT-P
Adjunct Faculty

bboehringer@baystate.edu

Campbell, Christine, MSN, RNC-LRN
Adjunct Faculty

ccampbell@baystate.edu

Chubbuck, Robert
Adjunct Faculty


Clark, Robert
Adjunct Faculty


Conte, Francesco
Adjunct Faculty


Cook, Kathleen, PT, DPT
PTA Chair & Director Clinical Education

kcook@baystate.edu

Coviello, Lacy
Adjunct Faculty


Cramer, Stephen
Adjunct Faculty


Daniel, Charles
Assistant Professor-Health Studies


David, Donna
Taunton Adjunct Faculty


Davolio, Michelle
Adjunct Faculty


Dell'Anno, Lisa Marie
Adjunct Faculty

ldellanno@baystate.onmicrosoft.com

Desmond, Eric
Director of LMS Administration & Faculty Development


Diamond, Scott
Adjunct Faculty


Dutra, Samantha
Adjunct Faculty


Farmer, Bruce
Adjunct Faculty


Finn, Theresa
Adjunct Faculty


Finn, Christine, MBA
Adjunct Faculty- Online


Gabriel, Gail
Adjunct Faculty


Galatis, Jhamaul
Adjunct Faculty


Gardner, Dayna
Adjunct Faculty


Grill, Pamela
Full Time faculty, General Education


617-217-9390

Haney, Valerie , MSN, FNP
Adjunct Faculty

vhaney@baystate.edu

Hassanzadeh, Reza
Adjunct Faculty


Howard, Debra
Taunton Adjunct Faculty


Huang, Kitty
Adjunct Faculty


Hughes, Susan, MSN, RN, CEN
Full-Time Faculty-Nursing

shughes@baystate.edu

Kautsire, Caroline
Adjunct Faculty


Kefor, Todd, EdD
Adjunct Faculty


617-217-9829

Knight, Sara, PTA, DPT, OCS
Full-Time Faculty - Assistant Professor - PTA

sknight@baystate.edu

Koczwanski, Paul
Adjunct Faculty


Lacey, James
Adjunct Faculty


Lavoie, Elizabeth
Adjunct Faculty


Lehmann, Robert
Adjunct Faculty


Liu, Cherry
Adjunct Faculty


Lobalbo, Rachel
Adjunct Faculty


Malloy, Thomas
Adjunct Faculty


Mason, Jeff, MFA, BA
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs


617-217-9301

Mattar, Kelly, MHA, RN
Instructor, Clinical Faculty

kmattar@baystate.edu

McInerney, Cheryl, MSN, RN-BC
Dean of Nursing and Health Sciences

cmcinerney@baystate.edu

McVay, Taylor
Adjunct Faculty


Menard, Linda, DPT, MPH
Adjunct Faculty


Moffatt, Judith
Adjunct Faculty


Morrissette, William, Ph.D.
Professor


617-217-9304

Neave, Jessica
Full-Time Faculty- Director of Learning Commons


Nelson, Sharon, MSN, FNP
Adjunct Faculty

snelson@baystate.edu

O'Brien, Jennifer , MSN, RN
Adjunct Faculty

jobrien@baystate.edu

Olson, Bonnie
Adjunct Faculty


Olson, Kara
Adjunct Faculty


Peterson, Elizabeth
Adjunct Faculty


Phillips, Krysten
Adjunct Faculty


Pollard, Stephanie
Adjunct Faculty


Puma, Daniel
Adjunct Faculty


Radford, Herbert
Adjunct Faculty


Ransom, David
Adjunct Faculty


Reid, Elizabeth, BSN, RN
Adjunct Faculty

ereid@baystate.edu

Robin, Allison
Adjunct Faculty


Ronan, Stephen
Adjunct Faculty


Ruskey, Dave
Adjunct Faculty


Scannell, Meredith, PhD, MSN, MPH, CNM, CEN, SANE-A
Adjunct Faculty

mscannell@baystate.edu

Schrama, Margaret
Adjunct Faculty


Stahl Brown, Lise, BA
Adjunct Faculty Fashion Merchandising & Design & Evening Faculty Academic Advisor for Fashion


Theodoridis, Stephen
Adjunct Faculty


(617) 217-9270

Tishler, Clifford, MBA
Adjunct Faculty, Business Administration


617-771-5972

Venti, Lucia
Adjunct Faculty


Verstreken, Jennifer , MSN, MBA/MHCA, RN, CMSRN, CEN
Program Chair - RN to Baccalaureate Program

jverstreken@baystate.edu

Viselli, Joseph
Adjunct Faculty


Wallace, Kristin
Adjunct Faculty


White, Jessica
Chairperson Entertainment Management Development


617-217-9388

Withington, Erin
Adjunct Faculty


York, Andrea
Chairperson Fashion Department


(617) 217-9404

Staff

Name & Position Contact Info

Anderson, Meryle
Campus Coordinator, Taunton

manderson@baystate.edu
(617)-217-9827

Corbett, Hope
Administrative Assistant


Corcoran, Michael
Director of Finance

mcorcoran@baystate.edu
(617)-217-9046

Cowan, Sherry
Librarian


Daniel, Ethel
Director of Human Resources

edaniel@baystate.edu
(617)-217-9887

Dean, Jerome
Director of Institutional Research

jdean@baystate.edu
(617)-217-9246

Defranca, Charissa
Assistant Director of Day and International Admissions

cdefranca@baystate.edu
(617)-217-9047

Defusco, Mark
CEO/President


Depina, Jose
Maintenance


Desjardins, Jamie
Systems Administrator II-CTS


Feliz, Jorge
Maintenance


Gill, Susan
Director of Recruitment Partnerships

sgill@baystate.edu

Goulter, Ashley
Financial Aid Planning Counselor


Gutierrez, Oscar
Dean of Faculty

ogutierrez@baystate.edu
(617)-217-9360

Hayes, Kristin
Assistant Director of Student Involvement and Leadership

khayes@baystate.edu
(617)-217-9228

Higgins, Omar
Financial Aid Counselor


Iris, Erlande
Enrollment Support Representative


Johnson, Allison
Administrative Coordinator Health Studies, Nursing and PTA Programs

ajohnson@baystate.edu
(617)-217-9726

Kayiira, Katherine
Human Resources Generalist


Kibby, Juliann
Associate Registrar

jkibby@baystate.edu
617-217-9041

Lauria, Louis
Default Prevention Coordinator


Martin, Maxwell
Assistant Esports Coach

mmartin@baystate.edu

Martin, Andrew
Enrollment Data Analyst


Martin, Dustin
Assistant Director of Residence Life & Student Success

dmartin@baystate.edu
(617)-217-9231

Meshesha, Eskedar
Senior Accountant


Moreno, Laura
Admissions Representative

lmoreno@baystate.edu
(617)-217-9004

Nahmias, Michael
Integration Specialist- CTS


Nguyen, Linh
Associate Director of Career Services

lnguyen@baystate.edu
(617)-217-9216

Normil, Yendy
Enrollment Support Representative


Pham, Joseph
Support Analyst II- Campus Technologies Solutions


Raiche, Cheryl
Mental health Counselor

craiche@baystate.edu
(617)-217-9212

Rivera, Gehanne
Senior Admissions Representative


Rodriguez, Aida
Controller

arodriguez@baystate.edu
(617) 217-9197

Runnels, Renae
Director of Admissions Evening and Online - Taunton

rrunnels@baystate.edu
(617) 217-9829

Rupe, Megan
Library Assistant


Shepard, Jeremy
Assistant Dean of Students

jshepard@baystate.edu
(617)-217-9218

Simpson, Daycia
Bursar

dsimpson@baystate.edu
(617)-217-9036

Stephens, Mark
Assistant Director of Admissions


Tavares, David
Programmer/Report Developer


White, David
Associate Director of Continuing Education, Taunton Campus

dwhite@baystate.edu
(617) 217-9825

Wood, Sarah
Registrar

swood@baystate.edu
617-217-9061