Faculty & Staff

All Bay State College employee email addresses follow this format: first initial + full last name + @baystate.edu

Faculty

Name & Position Contact Info

Alhwiti, Theyab
Faculty

talhwiti@baystate.edu

Ashe, Kathleen , MSN RN, CNE
Assistant Professor, Assistant Dean of Nursing Program Outcomes Management


Baker, Laurie, MSN, RN, CCRN
Assistant Professor, Assistant Dean of Experiential Learning – School of Nursing and Health Science


Barboza, Christine
Adjunct Faculty

cbarboza@baystate.edu

Bellantone, Charles
Adjunct Faculty

cbellantone@baystate.edu

Berry-Phillips, Krysten
Adjunct Faculty

kberryphillips@baystate.edu

Boehler, Aly
Adjunct Faculty

aboehler@baystate.edu

Boehringer, Bradley, MSN, RN, CFRN, CEN, EMT-P
Assistant Professor, Associate Faculty

bboehringer@baystate.edu

Bolden, Mayra
Adjunct Faculty


Callahan, Carrie, PT, MSPT, ATP
Adjunct Faculty


Campbell, Christine, MSN, RNC-LRN, HSEC
Assistant Professor, Adjunct Faculty

ccampbell@baystate.edu

Clark, Erick, Adjunct Faculty


Clifford, Brian, PT, DPT, OCS, PSP, CSCS
Adjunct Faculty

bclifford@baystate.edu

Comora, Sarah, RN, CNL
Clinical Faculty


Conte, Frank
Adjunct Faculty

fconte@baystate.edu

Cotter , Katrina , PT, DPT
Adjunct Faculty


Coviello, Lacy, BSN, BA, RN
Lab Faculty


Daniel, Charles
Chair of Health Studies


Davolio, Michelle, BSN, RN
Clinical Faculty


Dell'Anno, Lisa Marie
Adjunct Faculty

ldellanno@baystate.edu

Demers, Donald
Adjunct Faculty


Desmond, Eric
Director of LMS Administration & Faculty Development

edesmond@baystate.edu

Diamond, Scott
Adjunct Faculty

sdiamond@baystate.edu

Divito, Annie
Adjunct Faculty


Divito, Mary Margaret, BSN, RN
Lab Faculty


Dolloff, Andrea , BSN, RN
Lab Faculty


Duncan, Beatrice
Adjunct Faculty


Dundin, Andrew
Adjunct Faculty

adundin@baystate.edu

Dutra, Samantha
Adjunct Faculty

sdutra@baystate.edu

Ferreira, Nadine, BSN, RN, CCM
Clinical Faculty


Finn, Theresa, BSN, RN
Clinical Faculty, Student Success


Finn, Christine
Adjunct Faculty

cfinn@baystate.edu

Gandevani, Nader
Adjunct Faculty


Gaskin, Kristina
Adjunct Faculty

kgaskin@baystate.edu

Girard, Matthew
Adjunct Faculty

mgirard@baystate.edu

Goldfine, Daniel
Adjunct Faculty


Grenier, James
Instructional Designer, Adjunct Faculty

jgrenier@baystate.edu

Hanrahan, Madalyn , PT, DPT
Adjunct Faculty


Huang, Kitty
Adjunct Faculty

khuang@baystate.edu

Hughes, Susan, MSN, RN, CEN
Assistant Professor, Associate Faculty

shughes@baystate.edu

Katz, Sarah
Adjunct Faculty

skatz@baystate.edu

Kauler, Sheighla, BSN, RN
Clinical Faculty


Kefor, Todd, EdD
Adjunct Faculty

tkefor@baystate.edu

Knight, Sara, PT, DPT, OCS
Assistant Professor (PTA) / Interim Program Director


Koczwanski, Paul

pkoczwanski@baystate.edu

Lavoie, Elizabeth, Adjunct Faculty


Lobalbo, Rachel, BSN, RN
Lab Faculty

rlobalbo@baystate.edu

MacLaughlin, Kyle, BS, RN
Lab Assistant


Malloy, Thomas, Adjunct Faculty


Martin, Russell, MSN, RN, CNE
Assistant Professor, Program Chair - Nursing ADN and LPN to RN


Mason, Jeff, MFA, BA
Dean of the College and Chief Academic Officer

jmason@baystate.edu

Mattar, Kelly, MHA, BSN, RN, CMSRN
Clinical Faculty

kmattar@baystate.edu

McCabe, Jonathan, BSN, RN
Assistant Professor, Associate Faculty

jmccabe@baystate.edu

McCormack, Leah
Adjunct Faculty


McInerney, Cheryl, MSN, RN
Dean of Nursing and Health Sciences


McVay, Taylor
Adjunct Faculty

tmcvay@baystate.edu

McWane, David
Adjunct Faculty


Menard, Linda
Adjunct Faculty


Mioduszewski, Kathleen
Adjunct Faculty

kmioduszewski@baystate.edu

Mogesen, Karl
Adjunct Faculty


Morgan, Daniel
Adjunct Faculty

dmorgan@baystate.edu

Morrissette, William, Ph.D.
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs

wmorrissette@baystate.edu

Morrissette, Scott
Department Chair of Business & Computer Science

smorrissette@baystate.edu

Napolitano, Paul
Adjunct Faculty


Nazzaro, Nancy, M.A.
Adjunct Faculty, Sociology

nnazzaro@baystate.edu

Neave, Jessica
Director of Learning Commons


Nelson, Sharon, MSN, RN-BC
Lab Faculty


O'Brien, Jennifer , MSN, RN
Assistant Professor, Associate Faculty


O'Connell, Emily
Adjunct Faculty

eoconnell@baystate.edu

Olson, Bonnie
Adjunct Faculty

bolson@baystate.edu

Owen, Sandie
Adjunct Faculty

sowen@baystate.edu

Peterson, Elizabeth
Adjunct Faculty

epeterson@baystate.edu

Ransom, David
Adjunct Faculty

dransom@baystate.edu

Reid, Elizabeth, MSN, RN, PCCN
Clinical Faculty


Robin, Allison
Adjunct Faculty

arobin@baystate.edu

Ronan, Stephen
Adjunct Faculty


Rowell, Shelley
Adjunct Faculty


Ruskey, David, Adjunct Faculty


Sabtchev, Melanie
Adjunct Faculty


Schuster, Susan, PT, DPT, PCS
Assistant Professor (PTA)/ ACCE

sschuster@baystate.edu

Sheetz, Johnathan
Adjunct Faculty


Silva, Alicia
Adjunct Faculty

asilva@baystate.edu

Soro, Omar
Adjunct Faculty

osoro@baystate.edu

Stearns, Angela, PTA, BS
Adjunct Faculty


Sturgis, Pamela
Adjunct Faculty


Syme, Sharon, PT, DPT
Adjunct Faculty


Theodoridis, Stephen
Adjunct Faculty

stheodoridis@baystate.edu

Tishler, Cliff
Adjunct Faculty

ctishler@baystate.edu

Vanfleet, Kim, PTA, MS
Adjunct Faculty


Verstreken, Jennifer , MBA, MHCA, MSN, RN, CEN, CMSRN
Program Chair - Nursing RN to BSN, Assistant Professor

jverstreken@baystate.edu

Viscardi-Smalley, Julie
Adjunct Faculty


Viselli, Joseph
Adjunct Faculty

jviselli@baystate.edu

Walker, Christy, MSN, FNP-C
Assistant Professor, Associate Faculty

cwalker@baystate.edu

Wallace, Kristin
Adjunct Faculty


White, Jessica
Chairperson Entertainment Management Development

jwhite@baystate.edu

Wright Thomas, Susan, MSN, RNC-LRN, CNE
Assistant Professor, Associate Faculty

swrightthomas@baystate.edu

Staff

Name & Position Contact Info

Alizarovich, Volha
Solution Center Coordinator

valizarovich@baystate.edu

Anderson, Meryle
Campus Coordinator, Taunton

manderson@baystate.edu

Brock, Chad
Financial Aid Manager

financialaid@baystate.edu

Butterworth, Mary (Betsy)
Director of Marketing and Communication

mbutterworth@baystate.edu

Combs, Dr. Steven
President

president@baystate.edu

Cooley, Lititia
Financial Aid Counselor

financialaid@baystate.edu

Cowan, Sherry
Librarian

library@baystate.edu

Curley, Juliann
Associate Registrar

registrarsoffice@baystate.edu

Daniel, Ethel
Director of Human Resources

humanresources@baystate.edu

Delano, Megan
Mental Health Counselor/Coordinator of Disability Services

mdelano@baystate.edu

Depina, Jose
Maintenance, Building & Grounds

facilities@baystate.edu

Derrivan, Kevin
Chief Financial Officer for Ambow Education USA

kderrivan@baystate.edu

Desjardins, Jamie
Systems Administrator II - IT

helpdesk@baystate.edu

Feliz, Jorge
Maintenance, Building & Grounds

facilities@baystate.edu

Garcia, Elianed
Student Accounts Coordinator

studentaccounts@baystate.edu

Goo, Shannon
Registrar

registrarsoffice@baystate.edu

Gordon, Jennifer
Admissions Representative and Marketing Assistant

admissions@baystate.edu

Green, Stephani
Director of Student Financial Services

financialaid@baystate.edu

Hall, Deltina
Accounts Payable Coordinator

ap@baystate.edu

Hayes, Kristin
Marketing Manager

khayes@baystate.edu

Huang, Landy
Marketing Associate

lhuang@baystate.edu

Hummel, Bryan
Director of Esports

esports@baystate.edu

Iris, Erlande
Enrollment Services Coordinator

admissions@baystate.edu

Iseberg, Aidan
Health Program Business Development Specialist

admissions@baystate.edu

Johnson, Allison
Administrative Coordinator, Nursing

ajohnson@baystate.edu

Johnston, Stacy
Executive Assistant

sjohnston@baystate.edu

Kayiira, Katherine
Human Resources Generalist/Payroll

payroll@baystate.edu

Kovacs, Rachel
Registration and Records Coordinator

registrarsoffice@baystate.edu

Lauria, Louis
Default Prevention Coordinator

llauria@baystate.edu

Maciel, Caroline
International Admissions Representative

admissions@baystate.edu

Martin, Andrew
Enrollment Data Analyst

admissions@baystate.edu

Martin, Dustin
Assistant Director of Residence Life & Student Success

dmartin@baystate.edu

Mason, Jeff
Dean of the College and Chief Academic Officer

jmason@baystate.edu

Meshesha, Eskedar
Senior Accountant

ap@baystate.edu

Moore, Irene
Director of Financial Aid for Ambow Education USA

financialaid@baystate.edu

Morrissette, William
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs

wmorrissette@baystate.edu

Muench, Carrie
Marketing Specialist

cmuench@baystate.edu

Myers, Jeffrey
Chief Information Officer for Ambow Education USA

helpdesk@baystate.edu

Nahmias, Michael
Integration Specialist - IT

helpdesk@baystate.edu

Neave, Jessica
Director of The Learning Commons

jneave@baystate.edu

Newsome, Ashton (Drake)
Admissions Recruiter and Esports Coach

admissions@baystate.edu

Nguyen, Linh
Associate Director of Career Services

careers@baystate.edu

Passmore, Robert
Military & Affiliated Benefits Coordinator

rpassmore@baystate.edu

Rhuda, Samantha
Admissions Representative

admissions@baystate.edu

Rodriguez, Aida
Controller

ap@baystate.edu

Runnels, Renae
Director of Admissions Evening and Online, Taunton

admissions@baystate.edu

Rupe, Megan
Library Assistant

library@baystate.edu

Salo, Leora
Occupational Therapy Assistant Program Chair

lsalo@baystate.edu

Shepard, Jeremy
Dean of Students

jshepard@baystate.edu

Tang, Lina
Human Resources Generalist/Recruiter

humanresources@baystate.edu

Tavares, David
Programmer/Report Developer - IT

helpdesk@baystate.edu

Tsang, Amy
Director of Finance for Ambow Education USA

ap@baystate.edu

White, Mary
Accountant

ap@baystate.edu

White, David
Director of Solution Center

dwhite@baystate.edu