Faculty & Staff

All Bay State College employee email addresses follow this format: first initial + full last name + @baystate.edu

Faculty

Name & Position Contact Info

Akinfenwa, Folakemi
Adjunct Faculty

fakinfenwa@baystate.edu

Alhwiti, Theyab, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

talhwiti@baystate.edu

Balabai, Natalia
Innovation Fellow - Mathematics

nbalabai@baystate.edu

Ball, Phylicia
Adjunct Faculty

pball@baystate.edu

Bernadino, Megan
Adjunct Faculty

mbernadino@baystate.edu

Boehringer, Bradley, MSN, RN, CFRN, CEN, EMT-P
Associate Faculty

bboehringer@baystate.edu

Bonner, Julie
Adjunct Faculty

jbonner@baystate.edu

Callahan, Carrie, PT, MSPT, ATP
Adjunct Faculty

ccallahan@baystate.edu

Campbell, Christine, MSN, RNC-LRN, HSEC
Assistant Professor, Adjunct Faculty

ccampbell@baystate.edu

Chang, Catarina
Adjunct Faculty

cchang@baystate.edu

Clifford, Brian, PT, DPT, OCS, PSP, CSCS
Adjunct Faculty

bclifford@baystate.edu

Conte, Frank
Adjunct Faculty

fconte@baystate.edu

Cotter , Katrina , PT, DPT
Adjunct Faculty

kcotter@baystate.edu

Coviello, Lacy, BSN, BA, RN
Adjunct Faculty

lcoviello@baystate.edu

Cushing, Taylor
Adjunct Faculty

tcushing@baystate.edu

Daniel, Charles
Chair of Health Studies

cdaniel@baystate.edu

Dell'Anno, Lisa Marie
Adjunct Faculty

ldellanno@baystate.edu

Demers, Donald
Adjunct Faculty

ddemers@baystate.edu

Dolloff, Andrea , BSN, RN
Nursing Lab Coordinator

adolloff@baystate.edu

Dundin, Andrew, MSN, RN, CEN
Adjunct Faculty

adundin@baystate.edu

Dutra, Samantha
Adjunct Faculty

sdutra@baystate.edu

Faysal, Gianna
Adjunct Faculty

gfaysal@baystate.edu

Ferreira, Nadine, BSN, RN, CCM
Clinical Faculty

nferreira@baystate.edu

Finn, Theresa, BSN, RN
Clinical Faculty, Student Success

tfinn@baystate.edu

Gaskin, Kristina
Adjunct Faculty

kgaskin@baystate.edu

Goldfine, Daniel
Adjunct Faculty

dgoldfine@baystate.edu

Guillette, Raymond
Adjunct Faculty, DECA Advisor

rguillette@baystate.edu

Haney, Valerie
Assistant Professor

vhaney@baystate.edu

Hebb, John
Adjunct Faculty

jhebb@baystate.edu

Hughes, Susan, MSN, RN, CEN
ADN Program Chair, Assistant Professor

shughes@baystate.edu

Inge, Christina
Adjunct Faculty

cinge@baystate.edu

Kauler, Sheighla, BSN, RN
Clinical Faculty

skauler@baystate.edu

Kefor, Todd, EdD
Adjunct Faculty

tkefor@baystate.edu

Koczwanski, Paul
Adjunct Faculty

pkoczwanski@baystate.edu

Lafferty, Ryan
Adjunct Faculty

rlafferty@baystate.edu

LaPlante, Kelly
Adjunct Faculty

klaplante@baystate.edu

Lavoie, Elizabeth
Adjunct Faculty, Academic Advisor

elavoie@baystate.edu

Lee, Judith , MSN, RN
Assistant Professor

jlee@baystate.edu

Leung, Rachel
Faculty Adjunct

rleung@baystate.edu

Lobalbo, Rachel, BSN, RN
Lab Faculty

rlobalbo@baystate.edu

Maier, Elizabeth
Adjunct Faculty

emaier@baystate.edu

Mattar, Kelly, MHA, BSN, RN, CMSRN
Clinical Faculty

kmattar@baystate.edu

Maurice, Courtney
Adjunct Faculty

cmaurice@baystate.edu

McKinley, Donnie
Adjunct Faculty

dmckinley@baystate.edu

McQueen, Melissa
Adjunct Faculty

mmcqueen@baystate.edu

Menard, Linda
Adjunct Faculty

lmenard@baystate.edu

Meyer, Anna, DNP, RN
Adjunct Faculty

ameyer@baystate.edu

Mioduszewski, Kathleen
Adjunct Faculty

kmioduszewski@baystate.edu

Mombrun, Cassandra
Adjunct Faculty

cmombrun@baystate.edu

Mukherjee, Suman
Adjunct Faculty

smukherjee@baystate.edu

Napolitano, Paul
Adjunct Faculty

pnapolitano@baystate.edu

Nelson, Sharon, MSN, RN-BC
Lab Faculty

snelson@baystate.edu

O'Brien, Jennifer , MSN, RN
Assistant Professor

jobrien@baystate.edu

O'Connell, Emily, Ph.D.
Career Preparedness, Assistant Professor

eoconnell@baystate.edu

O'Keefe, Kelley
Adjunct Faculty

kokeefe@baystate.edu

Olson, Bonnie
Adjunct Faculty

bolson@baystate.edu

Ornstein, David, DPT, CSCS, OCS
Adjunct Faculty

dornstein@baystate.edu

Perez, Jose, Ph.D.
Adjunct Faculty

jperez@baystate.edu

Quill, Alison, PTA, GTS
PTA Director of Clinical Education, Assistant Professor

aquill@baystate.edu

Radford, Herb
Adjunct Faculty

hradford@baystate.edu

Ransom, David
Adjunct Faculty

dransom@baystate.edu

Record, Owen
Director of Esports

orecord@baystate.edu

Reid, Elizabeth, MSN, RN, PCCN
Clinical Faculty

ereid@baystate.edu

Ruskey, David
Adjunct Faculty

druskey@baystate.edu

Ruskey, Brenda
Adjunct Faculty

bruskey@baystate.edu

Schuster, Susan, PT, DPT, PCS
PTA Program Director, Assistant Professor

sschuster@baystate.edu

Silva, Alicia
Adjunct Faculty

asilva@baystate.edu

Soro, Omar
Adjunct Faculty

osoro@baystate.edu

Specht, Michael
Adjunct Faculty

mspecht@baystate.edu

Stearns, Angela, PTA, BS
Adjunct Faculty

astearns@baystate.edu

Sturgis, Pamela
Adjunct Faculty

psturgis@baystate.edu

Sullivan, Roberta, PT, MSPT
Adjunct Faculty

rsullivan@baystate.edu

Theodoridis, Stephen
Adjunct Faculty

stheodoridis@baystate.edu

Theroux, Nellie
Adjunct Faculty

ntheroux@baystate.edu

Tishler, Cliff
Adjunct Faculty

ctishler@baystate.edu

Verstreken, Jennifer , MBA, MHCA, MSN, RN, CEN, CMSRN
Nursing Program Administrator, Program Chair - Nursing RN to BSN, Assistant Professor

jverstreken@baystate.edu

Viscardi-Smalley, Julie
Adjunct Faculty

jviscardi@baystate.edu

Waugh, Jillian, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor

jwaugh@baystate.edu

Weber, Michelle
PTA Tutor, Adjunct Faculty

mweber@baystate.edu

White, Jessica
Chairperson Entertainment Management Development

jwhite@baystate.edu

Wiley, Matthew, MSN, RN
Faculty Adjunct

mwiley@baystate.edu

Wright Thomas, Susan, MSN, RNC-LRN, CNE
Assistant Professor, Associate Faculty

swrightthomas@baystate.edu

Zeitouni, Layla
Adjunct Faculty

lzeitouni@baystate.edu

Staff

Name & Position Contact Info

Ambow, Human Resources
Human Resources - Ambow Education Inc Shared Services

humanresources@baystate.edu

Anderson, Meryle
Admissions Data Analyst

manderson@baystate.edu

Brophy-Baermann, Bryan
Ph.D, Interim Chief Academic Officer

bbrophybaermann@baystate.edu

Bullinger, Elizabeth
Admissions Recruiter

ebullinger@baystate.edu

Butterworth, Mary (Betsy)
Director of Marketing and Communication

mbutterworth@baystate.edu

Curley, Juliann
Associate Registrar

registrarsoffice@baystate.edu

Delano, Megan
Mental Health Counselor/Coordinator of Disability Services

mdelano@baystate.edu

Depina, Jose
Maintenance

jdepina@baystate.edu

Fall, Yvonne
Mental Health Counselor/Wellness Programming Coordinator

yfall@baystate.edu

Feliz, Jorge
Maintenance

jforge@baystate.edu

Fretwell, Danielle
Admin Coord Nursing & Health Sciences

dfretwell@baystate.edu

Grenier, James
Instructional Designer, Adjunct Faculty

jgrenier@baystate.edu

Isberg, Aidan
Health Program Business Development Specialist

admissions@baystate.edu

Landino, Marissa
Marketing Specialist

mlandino@baystate.edu

Maciel, Caroline
Assistant Director of Admissions

admissions@baystate.edu

Martin, Dustin
Director of Student Affairs

dmartin@baystate.edu

Mason, Jeff
Interim President

jmason@baystate.edu

McInerney, Cheryl
Dean of Nursing & Health Sciences, Director of Learning Outcomes Assessment & Accreditation

cmcinerney@baystate.edu

McInnis, Carolyn
Dean of Admissions

cmcinnis@baystate.edu

Morrissette, William
Dean, Division of Professional Studies

wmorrissette@baystate.edu

Muench, Carrie
Assistant Director of Marketing & Communications

cmuench@baystate.edu

Oppong, Linda
Registration and Records Coordinator

loppong@baystate.edu

Passmore, Robert
Military & Affiliated Benefits Coordinator

rpassmore@baystate.edu

Record, Owen
Director of Esports

orecord@baystate.edu

Rhuda, Samantha
Admissions Representative

admissions@baystate.edu

Rupe, Megan
Librarian

library@baystate.edu

Shepard, Jeremy
Director of Campus Operations & Institutional Effectiveness

jshepard@baystate.edu

Small, Joshua
Esports Coach

jsmall@baystate.edu

Whitcomb, Celia
Student Activities Coordinator

cwhitcomb@baystate.edu

White, David
Student Success & Solution Center Coordinator

dwhite@baystate.edu