College Leadership Team

Bay State College Leadership Team

Jeff Mason  

Interim President 


Bryan Brophy-Baermann, PhD 

Interim Chief Academic Officer 


Carolyn McInnis 

Dean of Admissions 


Jeremy Shepard 

Director of Campus Operations & Institutional Effectiveness 


Betsy Butterworth 

Director of Marketing & Communication 


David White 

Director of the Solution Center 


William Morrissette, PhD 

Associate Dean of Academic Affairs