Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Name & Position Contact Info

Abregu, Maria
Adjunct Faculty

mabregu@baystate.edu

Albritton, Heather
Business Program

halbritton@baystate.edu

Alimi, Sarah
Adjunct Faculty

salimi@baystate.edu
(617) 217-5555

Alley, Anthony
Adjunct Faculty

aalley@baystate.edu

Almeida, Diane
Adjunct Faculty

dalmeida@baystate.edu

Barrett, Edith
Nursing Faculty

ebarrett@baystate.edu

Bartlett, Miles
Medical Assistant/Heath Studies Program

mbartlett@baystate.edu

Basque, Kathleen
Adjunct Faculty

kbasque@baystate.edu

Blair, Steven
Adjunct Faculty

sblair@baystate.edu

Blanchard, Tara
Adjunct

tblanchard@baystate.edu

Boehler, Alyson
Adjunct Faculty

aboehler@baystate.edu

Brathwaite, Marcia
Adjunct Faculty & Student Success Coordinator - Evening Division

MBrathwaite@baystate.edu
617-217-9436

Burkinshaw, John
Faculty

jburkinshaw@baystate.edu

Caci, Marie
Adjunct Faculty

mcaci@baystate.edu

Carmody, Robin
Department Chair - Early Childhood Education

RCarmody@baystate.edu
617-217-9395

Cecere, Donna-Marie
Department Chair Of Fashion

dmcecere@baystate.edu
(617) 217-9402

Childs, Margaret
Adjunct Faculty

mchilds@baystate.edu

Cohen, Dorann
Adjunct Faculty

dcohen@baystate.edu

Collamore DPT, MSPT, OCS, Sara
Dept Chair of PTA

scollamore@baystate.edu
(617) 217-9405

Corpuz, Mario
Adjunct

mcorpuz@baystate.ed

Crofts, Judith
Adjunct Faculty

jcrofts@baystate.edu

Cwalinski, Carolyn
PTA Faculty

ccwalinski@baystate.edu

Darang, Rosana
Program Chair-Medical Assisting and Health Studies

RDarang@baystate.edu
617-217-9411

David, Donna
Business Program

ddavid@baystate.edu

Davis, Hollis
Adjunct Faculty

hdavis@baystate.edu

Defilippi, Melissa
Adjunct Faculty

mdefilippi@baystate.edu

Delaney, Erin
Nursing Lecturer

edelaney@baystate.edu

Desmond, Eric
Adjunct

edesmond@baystate.edu

Desroches, Susan
Business Program

sdesroches@baystate.edu

DiOrio, Chris
Adjunct Faculty - Criminal Justice

cdiorio@baystate.edu
617-217-9000

Dow, Lindsay
Adjunct

ldow@baystate.edu

Doyle, Sarah
Adjunct

sdoyle@baystate.edu

Dubow, Robert
Adjunct

rdubow@baystate.edu

Edwards, Sheila
General Education

sedwards@baystate.edu

Fateh, Stella
General Education

sfateh@baystate.edu

Federico, Daniel
Business Program

dfederico@baystate.edu

Felizardo, Jessica
General Education

jfelizardo@baystate.edu

Fell, Peter
Adjunct Faculty

pfell@baystate.edu

Ferrari, Judith
Business Program

jferrari@baystate.edu

Forget, Kristen
Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education

kforget@baystate.edu
617-217-9437

Gesner, Emily
Adjunct

egesner@baystate.edu

Goldfine, Danny
Adjunct Faculty - Entertainment Management

dgold@baystate.edu

Goodell, Gail
Adjunct

ggoodell@baystate.edu

Grill, Pam
Associate Professor - General Studies

PGrill@baystate.edu
617-217-9390

Grollman, Jonathan
Adjunct Faculty

jgrollman@baystate.edu

Hanson , Melodie
Medical Assistant/Heath Studies Program

mhanson@baystate.edu

Heath, Nicole
Adjunct

nheath@baystate.edu

Hebb, John
Adjunct Faculty- Criminal Justice

jhebb@baystate.edu

Hein, Christina
Full-Time Faculty PTA

chein@baystate.edu
617-217-9317

Higdon, Kay
Assistant Professor of Nursing

khigdon@baystate.edu

Higgins, Molly
Adjunct Faculty

mhiggins@baystate.edu

Hogan, Molly
Adjunct

mhogan@baystate.edu

Howard, Debbie
General Education

dhoward@baystate.edu

Huang, Kitty
Adjunct

khuang@baystate.edu

Joyce, Christopher
Assistant Professor

cjoyce@baystate.edu

Katz, Erica
Criminal Justice Full-Time Faculty

ekatz@baystate.edu

Kautsire, Caroline
Adjunct Faculty - English

CKautsire@baystate.edu

Kelley, Abigail
Adjunct Faculty

akelley@baystate.edu

Kelly, John
Business Program

jkelly@baystate.edu

Kietur, Annette
Adjunct

akietur@baystate.edu

Koczwanski , Paul
Adjunct Faculty- Criminal Justice

pkoczwanski@baystate.edu

Koehler, William
Dean of the School of Management

WKoehler@baystate.edu
617-217-9360

Kokoros, Theodore
Adjunct Faculty- Early Childhood Education Program

tkokoros@baystate.edu

Kozaki, Christian
Adjunct Faculty - Fashion

CKozaki@baystate.edu

Krivit, Jonathan
Entertainment Management Program

jkrivit@baystate.edu

Lacey, James (Jim)
Associate Director of Online Education - Faculty Support

jlacey@baystate.edu
617-217-9210

Larsen, Kathy
Adjunct

klarsen@baystate.edu

Lefkowitz, David
Entertainment Management Program

dlefkowitz@baystate.edu

Lopes, John Robert
Adjunct

jlopes@baystate.edu

Maietta, Dennis
Criminal Justice Program

dmaietta@baystate.edu

Malloy, Tom
Adjunct Faculty

tmalloy@baystate.edu

Martin, Russell
Adjunct

rmartin@baystate.edu

Mason, Jeff
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs

jmason@baystate.edu
617-217-9301

Mckeever, Brian
Adjunct

bmckeever@baystate.edu
617-217-9417

Mckelvey, Ann
Adjunct

amckelvey@baystate.edu

Moinzadeh, Leah
Adjunct

lmoinzadeh@baystate.edu

Money, Karina
Business Program

kmoney@baystate.edu

Moricz, Edith
Adjunct

emoricz@baystate.edu

Morrissette, William J.
Department Chair - Criminal Justice

WMorrissette@baystate.edu
617-217-9304

Nepton, Carol
Adjunct

cnepton@baystate.edu

Nichols, Steven
Adjunct

snichols@baystate.edu

Olson, Bonnie
Business Program

bolson@baystate.edu

Owen, Sandie
Adjunct Faculty

sowen@baystate.edu

Paradis, Kristi
Adjunct

kparadis@baystate.edu

Peterson, Elizabeth
Adjunct

epeterson@baystate.edu

Pollard, Stephanie
Full-Time Faculty - Mathematics

spollard@baystate.edu
617-217-9438

Preston, Patrick
Department Chair - Entertainment Management

PPreston@baystate.edu
617-217-9362

Reid, Elizabeth
Adjunct

ereid@baystate.edu

Riley, Carolyn
Adjunct Faculty- Criminal Justice

criley@baystate.edu

Robbins, Claire
Adjunct

crobbins@baystate.edu

Romanelli, Laura
Adjunct

lromanelli@baystate.edu

Ronan, Steven
Adjunct Faculty

sronan@baystate.edu

Ross, Jennifer
General Education

jross@baystate.edu

Ross, Judy
Adjunct Faculty

jross@baystate.edu

Savicke, Erik
Adjunct

esavicke@baystate.edu
617-217-9435

Schikora, William
General Education

wschikora@baystate.edu

Sculley, Richard
Adjunct

rsculley@baystate.edu
617-217-9424

Sculley, Frances
Full Time Faculty- Nursing Program

fsculley@baystate.edu
617-217-9949

Shea, Kevin
General Education

kshea@baystate.edu

Smith, Ron
Adjunct Faculty

rsmith@baystate.edu

Staunton, Daphene
Adjunct

dstaunton@baystate.edu

Swaim, Elena
Full Time Faculty - School of Management

ESwaim@baystate.edu
617-217-9332

Talpe, Caroline
PTA Administrative Assistant

ctalpe@baystate.edu

Tansey, James
Adjunct Faculty

jtansey@baystate.edu

Tate, Francis
Adjunct

ftate@baystate.edu

Teravainen, Dennis
Adjunct

dteravainen@baystate.edu

Theodoridis, Stephen
Full Time Faculty- Entertainment Management Program

stheodoridis@baystate.edu
(617) 217-9270

Tishler, Cliff
Adjunct Faculty

ctishler@baystate.edu
617-771-5972

Tracy, Kathi
Dean of Nursing Program

ktracy@baystate.edu
617-217-9439

Vance, Debra
Adjunct

dvance@baystate.edu

Vasbinder, William
Full Time Faculty Business

wvasbinder@baystate.edu
(617) 217-9305

Viscardi-Smalley, Julie
Full-Time Faculty - Entertainment Management

JViscardi@baystate.edu
617-217-9303

Viselli, Joseph
Adjunct

jviselli@baystate.edu

Vrooman, Mark
Adjunct

mvrooman@baystate.edu

Wade, Elizabeth
Adjunct

ewade@baystate.edu

Wallus, Laura
Faculty / Educational Coordinator - Medical Assisting

LauraWallus@baystate.edu
617-217-9623

White, Jessica
Full Time Faculty - Entertainment Management

JWhite@baystate.edu
617-217-9388

Withington, Erin
Adjunct Faculty- Criminal Justice

ewithington@baystate.edu

York, Andrea
Assistant Professor in Fashion Merchandising

ayork@baystate.edu
(617) 217-9404

Zampiello, Nicholas
Adjunct

nzampiello@baystate.edu

Staff

Name & Position Contact Info

,


,


Anderson, Meryle
Assistant Campus Coordinator- Taunton Campus

manderson@baystate.edu
617-217-9827

Andrews, Holly
Executive Assistant to the President

handrews@baystate.edu
617-217-9060

Baquerizo, Carlos
Maintenance

cbaquerizo@baystate.edu

Bergstrom, Chip
Vice President of Enrollment and Marketing

cbergstrom@baystate.edu
617-217-9070

Brady, Heather
Evening Coordinator

hbrady@baystate.edu
617-217-9217

Carroll, William
Vice President of Academic Affairs

wcarroll@baystate.edu
617-217-9240

Coleman, Theloni
Student Business Center Representative

TCOLEMAN@BAYSTATE.EDU
617-217-9736

Concepcion, Andy
Graduate Assistant Student Activities/ Graduate Residence Director

aconcepcion@baystate.edu
(617) 217-9227

Conway, Kara
Student Success Coordinator/Disability Support Services Coordinator

kconway@baystate.edu
617-217-9209

Corrigan, Thomas
Director of Career Services

tcorrigan@baystate.edu
617-217-9205

Cotton, James
IT Director

jcotton@baystate.edu
617-217-9000

Cowan, Sherry
Librarian - Taunton

scowan@baystate.edu

Croft, Julia
Director Of International Student Services

julia.croft@educoglobal.com

D'entremont, Mary Ann
Registrar

mdentremont@baystate.edu
617-217-9061

D'zgoev, Zoe
Assistant Director of Admissions

zdzgoev@baystate.edu
617-217-9115

Depina, Jose
Maintenance

jdepina@baystate.edu
617-217-9673

Desjardins, Jamie
Systems Analyst

jamied@baystate.edu
617-217-9122

Devani, Jeanne S.
Director of Student Financial Services

jdevani@baystate.edu
617-917-9003

Doolittle, Penelope
Assistant Director of Outside Admissions

pdoolittle@baystate.edu

Errico, Nicole
Nursing Program Administrative Assistant

nerrico@baystate.edu
(617) 217-9499

Feliz, Jorge
Maintenance

jfeliz@baystate.edu

Felizardo, Jessica
Director of Academic Development

jfelizardo@baystate.edu
617-217-9450

Finn, Janet
Bay State College Bookstore Manager

jfinn@baystate.edu
617-217-9090

Gaffey, Donna
Director of Human Resources

dgaffey@baystate.edu
617-217-9114

Garvey, Edward
Staff Accountant

egarvey@baystate.edu
(617) 217-9042

Gill, Susan
Director of Outside Admissions

sgill@baystate.edu
617-217-9604

Gilmer, Charisse
Assistant Director of Admissions

cgilmer@baystate.edu
617-217-9047

Gorham, Rhiannon
Administrative Assistant - Evening and Online

RGorham@baystate.edu
(617) 217-9696

Graham, Don
Associate Director of Online Students

dgraham@baystate.edu
617-217-9738

Hetrick, Ariel
Financial Aid Planner

ahetrick@baystate.edu
617-217-9059

Hopson, Leia
Associate Registrar

lhopson@baystate.edu
617-217-9041

Hynes, Eric
Financial Aid Planner

ehynes@baystate.edu
(617) 217-9069

Kibby, Juliann
Registrar Assistant

jkibby@baystate.edu
(617) 217-9044

Krueger, Clancy
Assistant Director of Admissions

ckrueger@baystate.edu
(617) 217-9054

Lacey , James (Jim)
Associate Director Online Faculty

jlacey@baystate.edu
617-217-9210

Lachance, Christina
Assistant Director of Admissions

couellette@baystate.edu
617-217-9121

Lauria, Louis
Default Prevention Coordinator

llauria@baystate.edu
617-217-9031

Leonard, Angelina
Financial Aid Counselor

aleonard@baystate.edu
617-217-9013

Martin, Dustin
Assistant Director of Residence Life

dmartin@baystate.edu
617-217-9231

McCowan, Caroline
Marketing Associate

cmccowan@baystate.edu
617-217-9020

Mejia, Javier
Maintenance


Mikaiylov, Elgun
Admissions Representative

Emikaiylov@baystate.edu
(617) 217-9011

Monks, Shawn
Financial Aid Counselor

smonks@baystate.edu
(617) 217-9057

Moreno, Carolina
Front Desk Reception

cmoreno@baystate.edu
(617) 217-9051

Muldowney, Jennifer
Assistant Director of Financial Aid

jmuldowney@baystate.edu
617-217-9025

Neave, Jessica
Librarian

jneave@baystate.edu
617-217-9448

Nguyen, Kim
Coordinator of Academic Affairs

knguyen@baystate.edu
617-217-9451

O'Hara, Kate
Dean of Students

kohara@baystate.edu
617-217-9225

Odusami, Kimberly
Director Of Day Admissions

kodusami@baystate.edu
(617) 217-9733

Orosz, Charles
Director of Evening and Distance Learning

corosz@baystate.edu
617-217-9280

Pedersen, Melissa
Student Account Administrator

mpedersen@baystate.edu
(617) 217-9036

Pfannenstiehl, Craig
President


617-217-9000

Potenza, Alice
Student Services Coordinator/International Student Advisor

apotenza@baystate.edu
617-217-9244

Raiche, Cheryl
School Counselor

craiche@baystate.edu
617-217-9212

Reifler, Sylvia
Vice President of Student Services

sreifler@baystate.edu
617-217-9237

Robinson, Jabril
Residence Director

jrobinson@baystate.edu
6172179226

Rodriquez, Aida
Financial Analyst

arodriquez@baystate.edu
(617) 217-9197

Runnels, Renae
Associate Director of Admissions - Continuing and Professional Education - Taunton Campus

rrunnels@baystate.edu
617-217-9829

Ryan, Jacqueline
Admissions Office Manager

jryan@baystate.edu
(617) 217-9019

Sadaniantz, Natalia
Admissions Representative

nsandaniantz@baystate.edu
617-217-9091

Chahwan, Suhel
Security

schahwan@baystate.edu
617 792 6034

Sharp, Juliet
Financial Aid Counslor

jsharp@baystate.edu
617-217-9015

Shepard, Jeremy
Assistant Dean of Students

jshepard@baystate.edu
617-217-9218

Sherman, Douglas
Career Services Advisor

dsherman@baystate.edu
617-217-9230

Staine, Kristin
Assistant Director of Student Activities

kstaine@baystate.edu
(617) 217-9228

Stainrod, Michelle
Human Resources Coordinator

mstainrod@baystate.edu
617-217-9009

Tavares, David
Programmer/ Report/Developer

dtavares@baystate.edu
617 217 9017

Theriault, Geffrey
Application Support Programmer

gtheriault@baystate.edu
(617) 217-9122

Trant, Margaret
Vice President of Administration and Finance

mtrant@baystate.edu
617-217-9118

Traylor, Myra
Associate Director Of Re-Entry And International

mtraylor@baystate.edu
(617) 217-9072

Turner, Grahame
Bookstore Assistant

gturner@baystate.edu

Walker, Marquis
Facilities Manager

mwalker@baystate.edu
(617) 217-9300

Walker, Rasaan
Helpdesk Support Technician

rwalker@baystate.edu
(617) 217-9122

White, David E.
Campus Coordinator- Taunton Campus

dwhite@baystate.edu
617-217-9825

Williams, Vanessa
Assistant Director of Admissions

vwilliams@baystate.edu
617-217-9067

Wilson, Kyle
Admissions Representative

kwilson@baystate.edu
(617) 217-9049

Wood, Sarah
Associate Director of Student Success and Disability Support Services

swood@baystate.edu
617-217-9246

Wright, Christine
Associate Director of Student Financial Services

cwright@baystate.edu
617-217-9046

Young, Joanne
Assistant Director of Outside Admissions

jyoung@baystate.edu

Zhang, Fan
Student Account Coordinator

fzhang@baystate.edu
(617) 217-9027

A Day In The Life SHOW