Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Name & Position Contact Info

Ansaldi, Roseanna
Fashion-Adjunct Faculty


617-217-9640

Arefin, Shamsul, PhD
Health Studies Adjunct Faculty


Azzato, Randy
Adjunct Faculty

razzato@baystate.edu

Barrett, Edith, Ph.D, APRN, BC
Nursing Faculty


Bartlett, Miles
Adjunct Faculty

mbartlett@baystate.edu

Basque, Kathleen
Online,Adjunct Faculty


Blair, Steven, M.A.
Criminal Justice-Adjunct Faculty


Boehler, Alyson, M.S.
Criminal Justice-Adjunct Faculty


Boisvert, Maryellen
Adjunct Faculty

mboisvert@baystate.edu

Botvinnik, Yefim
Adjunct Faculty

ybotvinnik@baystate.edu

Brathwaite, Marcia
Adjunct Faculty & Student Success Coordinator - Evening Division


617-217-9436

Caci, Marie
Adjunct Faculty


Cecere, Donna-Marie, Ed.D
Department Chair Of Fashion


(617) 217-9402

Collamore, Sara, PT, DPT, MSPT, OCS
Program Director, Assistant Professor


(617) 217-9405

Copice, David
Faculty

dcopice@baystate.edu

Crofts, Judith
Adjunct Faculty


Cwalinski, Carolyn , PT, DPT, MS
Assistant Professor


617-217-9674

Darang, Rosana, M.D., Ph.D
Department Chair Health Studies


617-217-9411

David, Donna
Business Program


Demers, Donald
Adjunct Faculty


Dewolfe, Gina
Fashion, Adjunct Faculty


(617) 217-9425

Doyle, Sarah, Ph.D
Adjunct Faculty


Edwards, Sheila
General Education Taunton, Adjunct Faculty


Federico, Daniel
Business Program, Adjunct Faculty


Felizardo, Jessica
General Education, Faculty


Ferrari, Judith
Business Program, Adjunct Faculty


Fields, Scott
Adjunct Faculty


Ford, Jonah
Adjunct Faculty

jford@baystate.edu

Forget, Kristen, PTA, AS, ACCE
Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education, Assistant Professor


617-217-9437

Gabriel, Gail
Business, Adjunct Faculty


Goldfine, Danny
Entertainment Management-Adjunct Faculty


Graf, Joed
Adjunct Faculty

jgraf@baystate.edu

Grill, Pam
Associate Professor - General Studies Faculty


617-217-9390

Grollman, Jonathan
Business,Adjunct Faculty


Hamlin, Bradley, BA
Health Studies Program Coordinator - Taunton campus


Hebb, John, Esq., Ph.D
Criminal Justice-Adjunct Faculty


Hein, Christina, PT, MS
Assistant Professor


617-217-9317

Higdon, Kay
Assistant Professor of Nursing- Faculty


Huang, Kitty
General Education-Adjunct Faculty


Inge, Christina
IT Adjunct Faculty


Joyce, Christopher, PT, DPT, SCS, CSCS
Assistant Professor


617-217-9730

Jung, Joanna, MSN, RN
RN to BSN Faculty


Kane, Kelly, MS, RD, LDN, CNSC
Adjunct Faculty - Health Studies


Katz, Erica, Ph.D
Criminal Justice Full-Time Faculty


617-217-9610

Kautsire, Caroline
General Education-Adjunct Faculty


Kefor, Todd, Ph.D
Taunton Adjunct Faculty


Kelley, Abigail
General Studies-Adjunct Faculty


Kelly, John
IT Adjunct Faculty

jkelly@baystate.edu

Kietur, Annette
Nursing & Skills Adjunct Faculty


Koczwanski , Paul , M.S.
Criminal Justice-Adjunct Faculty


Koehler, William, Ph.D.
Dean of the School of Management- Faculty


617-217-9360

Krivit, Jonathan
Entertainment Management Program- Adjunct Faculty


Lacey, James (Jim) , Ph.D., M.A., M.S., B.A.
Associate Director of Online Education - Faculty Support


617-217-9210

Lefkowitz, David
Entertainment Management Program-Adjunct Faculty


Lerman, Diana
Adjunct Faculty

dlerman@baystate.edu

Malloy, Tom
Online-Adjunct Faculty


Martin, Russell, MSN, RN
RN to BSN Faculty


Mason, Jeff
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs-Faculty


617-217-9301

McInerney, Cheryl, MSN, RNC
Dean of Nursing Program


617-217-9139

Menard, Linda , DPT, MPH
Adjunct Faculty - Health Studies


Moinzadeh, Leah
Physical Therapist Assistant-Adjunct Faculty


Moricz, Edith
Business-Adjunct Faculty


Morrissette, William J., Ph.D.
Department Chair - Criminal Justice Faculty


617-217-9304

Newcomb, Stephen
Adjunct Faculty

snewcomb@baystate.edu

Olson, Bonnie
IT Adjunct Faculty


Overmyer, Scott
Department Chair Information Technology

sovermyer@baystate.edu

Owen, Sandie
Online-Adjunct Faculty


Patnaude, Cheryl
Adjunct Faculty

cpatnaude@baystate.edu

Peterson, Elizabeth
General Education-Adjunct Faculty


Pollard, Stephanie
Mathematics-Adjunct Faculty


617-217-9438

Preston, Patrick, L.P.D.
Department Chair - Entertainment Management


617-217-9362

Rebello, Louise, MSN, RN
RN to BSN Faculty


Reid, Elizabeth
Adjunct


Riley, Carolyn , M.S.
Criminal Justice-Adjunct Faculty


Robbins, Claire
Adjunct


Ronan, Steven
IT Adjunct Faculty


Schikora, William
General Education- Adjunct Faculty


Shea, Kevin
General Education- Adjunct Faculty,Online


Simpson, Michael
Adjunct Faculty

msimpson@baystate.edu

Smith, Ron
Business-Adjunct Faculty

rsmith@baystate.edu

Stahl Brown, Lise
Adjunct Faculty

lstahlbrown@baystate.edu

Swaim, Elena
Full Time Faculty - School of Management

eswaim@baystate.edu
617-217-9332

Tate, Francis
Business Adjunct Faculty

ftate@baystate.edu

Taylor, Kent
Adjunct Faculty

ktaylor@baystate.edu

Theodoridis, Stephen
Entertainment Management Program-Adjunct Faculty


(617) 217-9270

Thibault, Jill
Adjunct Faculty

jthibault@baystate.edu

Tishler, Cliff
Online-Adjunct Faculty


617-771-5972

Tsoukalas, Nicole, MSN, RN
RN to BSN Faculty


Vasbinder, William
Adjunct Faculty Business


(617) 217-9305

Viselli, Joseph
IT-Adjunct Faculty


Wallus, Laura, RN
Health Studies Adjucnt Faculty


617-217-9623

White, Jessica
Full Time Faculty - Entertainment Management


617-217-9388

Withington, Erin , M.A.
Criminal Justice-Adjunct Faculty


York, Andrea
Assistant Professor in Fashion Merchandising


(617) 217-9404

Staff

Name & Position Contact Info

Alouidor, Charisse
Associate Director of Day Admissions


617-217-9047

Anderson, Meryle
Assistant Campus Coordinator- Taunton Campus


617-217-9827

Andrews, Michelle

mandrews@baystate.edu

Bennett, Jessica

jbennett@baystate.edu

Bergstrom, Chip
Vice President of Marketing & Communications


617-217-9070

Bloom, Monica
Administrative Assistant-Nursing

mbloom@baystate.edu
617-217-9499

Carroll, William
Vice President of Academic Affairs


617-217-9240

Cayer, Meaghan
Marketing Associate

mcayer@baystate.edu

Chahwan, Suhel (Sam)
Security


617-519-3470

Cowan, Sherry
Librarian - Taunton


Depina, Jose
Maintenance


617-217-9673

Desjardins, Jamie
Systems Analyst


617-217-9122

Desmond, Eric

edesmond@baystate.edu

Devani, Jeanne S.
Director of Student Financial Services


617-917-9003

Fappiano, Aubry
Mental Health & Wellness Counselor - Disability Support Services Coordinator

afappiano@baystate.edu
617-217-9246

Feliz, Jorge
Maintenance


Frank, Rhonda

rfrank@baystate.edu

Gaffey, Donna
Director of Human Resources


617-217-9887

Gaffney, Marc
Associate Director of Admissions Support


617-217-9049

Garvey, Edward
Staff Accountant


(617) 217-9042

Gearan, Michael
Assistant Director of Financial Aid Planning

mgearan@baystate.edu
617-217-9013

Gill, Susan
Director of Outside Admissions


617-217-9604

Gorham, Rhiannon


(617) 217-9006

Hannigan, Matthew
International Admissions Representative

mhannigan@baystate.edu
617-217-9034

Holt, Ashley
Enrollment Support Representative

aholt@baystate.edu
617-217-9071

Hurwitz, Amy
Assistant Director of Admissions


617-217-9067

Iris, Erlande
Enrollment Support Representatvie

eiris@baystate.edu
617-217-9051

Kibby, Juliann
Associate Registrar


(617) 217-9044

Krueger, Clancy
Director of Day Admissions


(617) 217-9054

Kumar, Senthil
Vice President of Enrollment Management


(617) 217-9733

Kurs, Jana
Finance & HR Assistant

jkurs@baystate.edu
617-217-9082

Lachance, Christina
Director of International Recruitment & Readmissions


617-217-9121

Lauria, Louis
Default Prevention Coordinator


617-217-9031

Lloyd-Dennis, Diann
Director, Career Services


617-217-9216

MacLeod, Heather
Coordinator of Academic Affairs

hmacleod@baystate.edu
617-217-9451

Maloney, Brian
CE & Online Academic Advisor

bmaloney@baystate.edu
617-217-9696

Martin, Dustin
Assistant Director of Residence Life


617-217-9231

Martin, Andrew
Admissions Data/Reporting Specialist


617-217-9079

McNally, Beth
Associate Director of ReEntry & International Admission

bmcnally@baystate.edu

Mejia, Javier
Maintenance


Mikaiylov, Elgun
Director of Continuing Education & Online Admissions


(617) 217-9011

Muldowney, Jennifer
Associate Director of Financial Aid Planning


617-217-9025

Neave, Jessica
Librarian


617-217-9448

Nguyen-Lomedico, Kim
International Student Success Coordinator


617-217-9037

O'Hara, Kate
Vice President of Student Affairs & Dean of Students


617-217-9225

Pedersen, Melissa
Student Account Administrator


(617) 217-9036

Perry, Kendreia

kperry@baystate.edu

Raiche, Cheryl
School Counselor


617-217-9212

Roberts, Joshua
Executive Assistant to the President

jroberts@baystate.edu

Rodriquez, Aida
Financial Analyst


(617) 217-9197

Runnels, Renae
Associate Director of Admissions - Continuing and Professional Education - Taunton Campus


617-217-9829

Rupe, Megan
Library Assistant

mrupe@baystate.edu

Santiago, Angelica

asantiago@baystate.edu

Schabo, Amber
Registrar's Assistant


Sharp, Juliet
Financial Aid Counslor


617-217-9015

Shepard, Jeremy
Assistant Dean of Students


617-217-9218

Staine, Kristin
Assistant Director of Student Activities


(617) 217-9228

Sweeney, Stacy
President


617-217-9000

Synoracki, Olivia
Assistant Director of Admissions


617-217-9024

Talpe, Caroline
Administrative Assistant- PTA

ctalpe@baystate.edu
617-217-9726

Tavares, David
Programmer/ Report/Developer


617 217 9017

Trant, Margaret
Vice President of Administration and Finance


617-217-9046

Tripsas, Zachary
Graduate Assistant

ztripsas@baystate.edu

White, David E.
Associate Director of Continuing Education- Taunton Campus


617-217-9825

Widrick, Michelle
Financial Aid Planning Counselor

mwidrick@baystate.edu

Wood, Sarah
Registrar


617-217-9061

Wooden, Michael
Director, Campus Technology Solutions


617-217-9060

Zhang, Fan
Staff Accountant


(617) 217-9042

A Day In The Life SHOW