Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Name & Position Contact Info

Abregu, Maria, J.D.
Criminal Justice, Adjunct Faculty

mabregu@baystate.edu

Alimi, Sarah
Physical Therapy Assistant-Adjunct Faculty

salimi@baystate.edu
(617) 217-5555

Alley, Anthony
Nursing Clinical,Adjunct Faculty

aalley@baystate.edu

Almeida, Diane, Ph.D
Adjunct Faculty

dalmeida@baystate.edu

Ansaldi, Roseanna
Fashion-Adjunct Faculty

ransaldi@baystate.edu
617-217-9640

Arefin, Shamsul
Health Studies/Medical Assisting, Adjunct Faculty


Auperin, David
Health Studies-Medical Assisting, Adjunct Faculty

dauperin@baystate.edu

Barrett, Edith, Ph.D, APRN, BC
Nursing Faculty

ebarrett@baystate.edu

Bartlett, Miles , M.A.
Medical Assistant/Heath Studies Faculty

mbartlett@baystate.edu

Basque, Kathleen
Online,Adjunct Faculty

kbasque@baystate.edu

Berrettoni, Gina
Physical Therapy Assistant-Adjunct Faculty

gberrettoni@baystate.edu

Blair, Steven, M.A.
Criminal Justice-Adjunct Faculty

sblair@baystate.edu

Boehler, Alyson, M.S.
Criminal Justice-Adjunct Faculty

aboehler@baystate.edu

Bourgeois, Amanda
Physical Therapist Assistant- Adjunct Faculty

abourgeois@baystate.edu

Brathwaite, Marcia
Adjunct Faculty & Student Success Coordinator - Evening Division

MBrathwaite@baystate.edu
617-217-9436

Burkinshaw, John
Faculty

jburkinshaw@baystate.edu

Caci, Marie
Adjunct Faculty

mcaci@baystate.edu

Carmody, Justine
Nursing-Adjunct Faculty

jcarmody@baystate.edu

Carmody, Robin
Department Chair - Early Childhood Education

RCarmody@baystate.edu
617-217-9395

Cawdette, Donna
Adjunct Faculty

dcawdette@baystate.edu

Cecere, Donna-Marie, Ed.D
Department Chair Of Fashion

dmcecere@baystate.edu
(617) 217-9402

Collamore, Sara, PT, DPT, MSPT, OCS
PTA Department Chair

scollamore@baystate.edu
(617) 217-9405

Crofts, Judith
Adjunct Faculty

jcrofts@baystate.edu

Cullinane-Whalen, Kathryn
Adjunct Faculty

kwhalen@baystate.edu

Cwalinski, Carolyn
PTA Faculty

ccwalinski@baystate.edu

Darang, Rosana, M.D., Ph.D
Program Chair-Medical Assisting and Health Studies

RDarang@baystate.edu
617-217-9411

David, Donna
Business Program

ddavid@baystate.edu

Davis, Hollis
Adjunct Faculty

hdavis@baystate.edu

Delaney, Erin, RN, BSN, MSN
Nursing Lecturer

edelaney@baystate.edu

Delano, Ann Marie
Nursing Clinical-Adjunct Faculty

adelano@baystate.edu

Delorey, Catherine
Business-Adjunct Faculty

cdelorey@baystate.edu

Demers, Donald
Adjunct Faculty

ddemers@baystate.edu

Desmond, Eric, Finance
Adjunct

edesmond@baystate.edu

Dewolfe, Gina
Fashion, Adjunct Faculty

gdewolfe@baystate.edu
(617) 217-9425

DiOrio, Chris, Esq., Ph.D
Adjunct Faculty - Criminal Justice

cdiorio@baystate.edu
617-217-9000

Dow, Lindsay
Criminal Justice, Adjunct Faculty

ldow@baystate.edu

Doyle, Sarah, Ph.D
Adjunct Faculty

sdoyle@baystate.edu

Duncan, Beatrice
P.T.A Faculty

bduncan@baystate.edu

Edwards, Sheila
General Education Taunton, Adjunct Faculty

sedwards@baystate.edu

Fateh, Stella
General Education, Adjunct Faculty

sfateh@baystate.edu

Federico, Daniel
Business Program, Adjunct Faculty

dfederico@baystate.edu

Felizardo, Jessica
General Education, Faculty

jfelizardo@baystate.edu

Fell, Peter
Adjunct Faculty

pfell@baystate.edu

Ferrari, Judith
Business Program, Adjunct Faculty

jferrari@baystate.edu

Fields, Scott
Adjunct Faculty

sfields@baystate.edu

Florio, Jennifer
Physical Therapy Assistant, Adjunct Faculty

Jflorio@baystate.edu

Forget, Kristen, PTA
Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education, Faculty

kforget@baystate.edu
617-217-9437

Franklin, Daniel
General Education, Adjunct Faculty

dfranklin@baystate.edu

Gabriel, Gail
Business, Adjunct Faculty

ggabriel@baystate.edu

Gauvin, Jennifer
Physical Therapist Assistant, Adjunct Faculty

jgauvin@baystate.edu

Goldfine, Danny
Entertainment Management-Adjunct Faculty

dgold@baystate.edu

Goodell, Gail
Nursing Clinical,Adjunct Faculty

ggoodell@baystate.edu

Grill, Pam
Associate Professor - General Studies Faculty

PGrill@baystate.edu
617-217-9390

Grollman, Jonathan
Business,Adjunct Faculty

jgrollman@baystate.edu

Hamlin, Bradley
Taunton Adjunct Faculty

bhamlin@baystate.edu

Heath, Nicole
Adjunct

nheath@baystate.edu

Hebb, John, Esq., Ph.D
Criminal Justice-Adjunct Faculty

jhebb@baystate.edu

Hein, Christina, MSPT
Phisical Therapy Assistant-Lecturer-Associate Faculty

chein@baystate.edu
617-217-9317

Higdon, Kay
Assistant Professor of Nursing- Faculty

khigdon@baystate.edu

Hoskins, Kevin
General Education Adjunct Faculty

khoskins@baystate.edu

Howard, Debbie
General Education, Adjunct Faculty

dhoward@baystate.edu

Huang, Kitty
General Education-Adjunct Faculty

khuang@baystate.edu

Inge, Christina
Business Adjunct Faculty

cinge@baystate.edu

Jeffas, Kara
Nursing Clinical Adjunct Faculty

Kjeffas@baystate.edu

Joyce, Christopher
Assistant Professor Physical Therapy- Faculty

cjoyce@baystate.edu

Kane, Kelly
Health Studies/ Medical Assisting Adjunct Faculty

kkane@baystate.edu

Katz, Erica, Ph.D
Criminal Justice Full-Time Faculty

ekatz@baystate.edu
617-217-9610

Kautsire, Caroline
General Education-Adjunct Faculty

CKautsire@baystate.edu

Kefor, Todd, Ph.D
Taunton Adjunct Faculty

tkefor@baystate.edu

Kelley, Abigail
General Studies-Adjunct Faculty

akelley@baystate.edu

Kelly, John
Business Program Taunton-Adjunct Faculty

jkelly@baystate.edu

Kietur, Annette
Assistant Professor of Nursing & Skills Coordinator

akietur@baystate.edu

Koczwanski , Paul , M.S.
Criminal Justice-Adjunct Faculty

pkoczwanski@baystate.edu

Koehler, William, Ph.D.
Dean of the School of Management- Faculty

WKoehler@baystate.edu
617-217-9360

Kokoros, Theodore
Early Childhood Education Program-Adjunct Faculty

tkokoros@baystate.edu

Krivit, Jonathan
Entertainment Management Program- Adjunct Faculty

jkrivit@baystate.edu

Kycia, Karen
Nursing-Adjunct Faculty

kkycia@baystate.edu

Lacey, James (Jim) , Ph.D., M.A., M.S., B.A.
Associate Director of Online Education - Faculty Support

jlacey@baystate.edu
617-217-9210

Larsen, Kathy
Physical Therapy Assistant-Adjunct Faculty

klarsen@baystate.edu

Lefkowitz, David
Entertainment Management Program-Adjunct Faculty

dlefkowitz@baystate.edu

Maietta, Dennis
Criminal Justice Program-Adjunct Faculty

dmaietta@baystate.edu

Malloy, Tom
Online-Adjunct Faculty

tmalloy@baystate.edu

Mason, Jeff
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs-Faculty

jmason@baystate.edu
617-217-9301

Mattar, Kelly
Nursing Clinical-Adjunct Faculty


Mckelvey, Ann
Fashion-Adjunct Faculty

amckelvey@baystate.edu

Misite, Phyllis
Fashion-Adjunct Faculty

pmisite@baystate.edu

Moinzadeh, Leah
Physical Therapist Assistant-Adjunct Faculty

lmoinzadeh@baystate.edu

Money, Karina
Business Program-Adjunct Faculty

kmoney@baystate.edu

Moricz, Edith
Business-Adjunct Faculty

emoricz@baystate.edu

Morrissette, William J., Ph.D.
Department Chair - Criminal Justice Faculty

WMorrissette@baystate.edu
617-217-9304

Motkin, Tsiom
General Education -Adjunct Faculty

tmotkin@baystate.edu

Nepton, Carol
Online-Adjunct Faculty

cnepton@baystate.edu

Olson, Bonnie
Business Program-Adjunct Faculty

bolson@baystate.edu

Owen, Sandie
Online-Adjunct Faculty

sowen@baystate.edu

Penney, Matthew
Physical Therapist Assistant-Adjunct Faculty

mpenney@baystate.edu

Peterson, Elizabeth
General Education-Adjunct Faculty

epeterson@baystate.edu

Pollard, Stephanie
Mathematics-Full-Time Faculty

spollard@baystate.edu
617-217-9438

Potenza, Victoria
Criminal Justice Assistant Taunton-Adjunct Faculty

vpotenza@baystate.edu

Preston, Patrick, L.P.D.
Department Chair - Entertainment Management

PPreston@baystate.edu
617-217-9362

Reid, Elizabeth
Adjunct

ereid@baystate.edu

Riley, Carolyn , M.S.
Criminal Justice-Adjunct Faculty

criley@baystate.edu

Robbins, Claire
Adjunct

crobbins@baystate.edu

Romanelli, Laura
Adjunct

lromanelli@baystate.edu

Ronan, Steven
Online-Adjunct Faculty

sronan@baystate.edu

Schikora, William
General Education- Adjunct Faculty

wschikora@baystate.edu

Sculley, Richard
General Education- Adjunct Faculty

rsculley@baystate.edu
617-217-9424

Sculley, Frances, RN, MSN, CWCN
Full Time Faculty- Nursing Program

fsculley@baystate.edu
617-217-9949

Shea, Kevin
General Education- Adjunct Faculty,Online

kshea@baystate.edu

Shemelina, Natalia
General Education- Adjunct Faculty

nshemelina@baystate.edu

Smith, Ron
Business-Adjunct Faculty

rsmith@baystate.edu

Swaim, Elena
Full Time Faculty - School of Management

ESwaim@baystate.edu
617-217-9332

Talpe, Caroline
PTA Administrative Assistant

ctalpe@baystate.edu

Tansey, James
General Education- Adjunct Faculty

jtansey@baystate.edu

Tate, Francis
Business Adjunct Faculty

ftate@baystate.edu

Theodoridis, Stephen
Entertainment Management Program-Adjunct Faculty

stheodoridis@baystate.edu
(617) 217-9270

Tishler, Cliff
Online-Adjunct Faculty

ctishler@baystate.edu
617-771-5972

Tracy, Kathi, DNP,MPH, RNC
Dean of Nursing Program

ktracy@baystate.edu
617-217-9439

Tsoukalas, Nicole
ntsoukalas@baystat.ed

ntsoukalas@baystate.edu

Vance, Debra
Health Studies/Medical Assisting-Adjunct Faculty

dvance@baystate.edu

Vasbinder, William
Full Time Faculty Business

wvasbinder@baystate.edu
(617) 217-9305

Viscardi-Smalley, Julie
Full-Time Faculty - Entertainment Management

JViscardi@baystate.edu
617-217-9303

Viselli, Joseph
Business-Adjunct Faculty

jviselli@baystate.edu

Wallus, Laura, RN
Faculty / Educational Coordinator - Medical Assisting

LauraWallus@baystate.edu
617-217-9623

White, Jessica
Full Time Faculty - Entertainment Management

JWhite@baystate.edu
617-217-9388

Withington, Erin , M.A.
Criminal Justice-Adjunct Faculty

ewithington@baystate.edu

Wohlleib, Lisa
Business Adjunct Faculty

lwohlleib@baystate.edu

York, Andrea
Assistant Professor in Fashion Merchandising

ayork@baystate.edu
(617) 217-9404

Staff

Name & Position Contact Info

Anderson, Meryle
Assistant Campus Coordinator- Taunton Campus

manderson@baystate.edu
617-217-9827

Andrews, Holly
Executive Assistant to the President

handrews@baystate.edu
617-217-9060

Baquerizo, Carlos
Maintenance

cbaquerizo@baystate.edu

Bergstrom, Chip
Vice President of Enrollment and Marketing

cbergstrom@baystate.edu
617-217-9070

Carroll, William
Vice President of Academic Affairs

wcarroll@baystate.edu
617-217-9240

Concepcion, Andy
Graduate Assistant Student Activities/ Graduate Residence Director

aconcepcion@baystate.edu
(617) 217-9227

Conway, Kara
Student Success Coordinator/Disability Support Services Coordinator

kconway@baystate.edu
617-217-9209

Corrigan, Thomas
Director of Career Services

tcorrigan@baystate.edu
617-217-9205

Cotton, James
IT Director

jcotton@baystate.edu
617-217-9000

Cowan, Sherry
Librarian - Taunton

scowan@baystate.edu

Croft, Julia
Director Of International Student Services

julia.croft@educoglobal.com

D'entremont, Mary Ann
Registrar

mdentremont@baystate.edu
617-217-9061

D'zgoev, Zoe
Assistant Director of Admissions

zdzgoev@baystate.edu
617-217-9115

Depina, Jose
Maintenance

jdepina@baystate.edu
617-217-9673

Desjardins, Jamie
Systems Analyst

jamied@baystate.edu
617-217-9122

Devani, Jeanne S.
Director of Student Financial Services

jdevani@baystate.edu
617-917-9003

Doolittle, Penelope
Assistant Director of Outside Admissions

pdoolittle@baystate.edu

Errico, Nicole
Nursing Program Administrative Assistant

nerrico@baystate.edu
(617) 217-9499

Feliz, Jorge
Maintenance

jfeliz@baystate.edu

Felizardo, Jessica
Director of Academic Development

jfelizardo@baystate.edu
617-217-9450

Finn, Janet
Bay State College Bookstore Manager

jfinn@baystate.edu
617-217-9090

Gaffey, Donna
Director of Human Resources

dgaffey@baystate.edu
617-217-9114

Garvey, Edward
Staff Accountant

egarvey@baystate.edu
(617) 217-9042

Gill, Susan
Director of Outside Admissions

sgill@baystate.edu
617-217-9604

Gilmer, Charisse
Assistant Director of Admissions

cgilmer@baystate.edu
617-217-9047

Gorham, Rhiannon
Administrative Assistant - Evening and Online

RGorham@baystate.edu
(617) 217-9696

Hetrick, Ariel
Financial Aid Planner

ahetrick@baystate.edu
617-217-9059

Hopson, Leia
Associate Registrar

lhopson@baystate.edu
617-217-9041

Karelis, Jeremy
Admissions Application Coordinator

jkarelis@baystate.edu
617-217-9006

Kibby, Juliann
Registrar Assistant

jkibby@baystate.edu
(617) 217-9044

Kramer-Baldwin, Chloe
Admissions Representative

ckramer-baldwin@baystate.edu

Krueger, Clancy
Assistant Director of Admissions

ckrueger@baystate.edu
(617) 217-9054

Lacey , James (Jim)
Associate Director Online Faculty

jlacey@baystate.edu
617-217-9210

Lachance, Christina
Assistant Director of Admissions

couellette@baystate.edu
617-217-9121

Lauria, Louis
Default Prevention Coordinator

llauria@baystate.edu
617-217-9031

Leonard, Angelina
Financial Aid Counselor

aleonard@baystate.edu
617-217-9013

Martin, Dustin
Assistant Director of Residence Life

dmartin@baystate.edu
617-217-9231

Martin, Andrew
Admissions Data/Reporting Specialist

amartin@baystate.edu
617-217-9079

McCowan, Caroline
Marketing Associate

cmccowan@baystate.edu
617-217-9020

Mejia, Javier
Maintenance


Mikaiylov, Elgun
Admissions Representative

Emikaiylov@baystate.edu
(617) 217-9011

Muldowney, Jennifer
Assistant Director of Financial Aid

jmuldowney@baystate.edu
617-217-9025

Neave, Jessica
Librarian

jneave@baystate.edu
617-217-9448

Nguyen, Kim
Coordinator of Academic Affairs

knguyen@baystate.edu
617-217-9451

O'Hara, Kate
Dean of Students

kohara@baystate.edu
617-217-9225

Odusami, Kimberly
Director Of Day Admissions

kodusami@baystate.edu
(617) 217-9733

Orosz, Charles
Director of Evening and Distance Learning

corosz@baystate.edu
617-217-9280

Pedersen, Melissa
Student Account Administrator

mpedersen@baystate.edu
(617) 217-9036

Pfannenstiehl, Craig
President


617-217-9000

Raiche, Cheryl
School Counselor

craiche@baystate.edu
617-217-9212

Reifler, Sylvia
Vice President of Student Services

sreifler@baystate.edu
617-217-9237

Robinson, Jabril
Residence Director

jrobinson@baystate.edu
6172179226

Rodriquez, Aida
Financial Analyst

arodriquez@baystate.edu
(617) 217-9197

Runnels, Renae
Associate Director of Admissions - Continuing and Professional Education - Taunton Campus

rrunnels@baystate.edu
617-217-9829

Sadaniantz, Natalia
Admissions Representative

nsandaniantz@baystate.edu
617-217-9091

Chahwan, Suhel
Security

schahwan@baystate.edu
617-519-3470

Sharp, Juliet
Financial Aid Counslor

jsharp@baystate.edu
617-217-9015

Shepard, Jeremy
Assistant Dean of Students

jshepard@baystate.edu
617-217-9218

Sherman, Douglas
Career Services Advisor

dsherman@baystate.edu
617-217-9230

Staine, Kristin
Assistant Director of Student Activities

kstaine@baystate.edu
(617) 217-9228

Stainrod, Michelle
Human Resources Coordinator

mstainrod@baystate.edu
617-217-9009

Tavares, David
Programmer/ Report/Developer

dtavares@baystate.edu
617 217 9017

Trant, Margaret
Vice President of Administration and Finance

mtrant@baystate.edu
617-217-9118

Traylor, Myra
Associate Director Of Re-Entry And International

mtraylor@baystate.edu
(617) 217-9072

Walker, Marquis
Facilities Manager

mwalker@baystate.edu
(617) 217-9300

Walker, Rasaan
Helpdesk Support Technician

rwalker@baystate.edu
(617) 217-9122

White, David E.
Campus Coordinator- Taunton Campus

dwhite@baystate.edu
617-217-9825

Williams, Vanessa
Assistant Director of Admissions

vwilliams@baystate.edu
617-217-9067

Wood, Sarah
Associate Director of Student Success and Disability Support Services

swood@baystate.edu
617-217-9246

Young, Joanne
Assistant Director of Outside Admissions

jyoung@baystate.edu

Zhang, Fan
Student Account Coordinator

fzhang@baystate.edu
(617) 217-9027

A Day In The Life SHOW